2A Electrical Services

About

Founded 2020

Work with our team at 2A Electrical Services! We provide exceptional electrical service in Gonzales, TX. Whether you need outdoor lighting installation or panel upgrades, you can rely on our professionals to provide you with outstanding work. Our experts believe communication is vital; that’s why we keep you up to date with the project and help you better understand your electrical system. That, combined with our incredible work ethic and commitment to excellence, has made us one of the best electrical companies in the area. Why should you hire our services? Over 14 years of experience Fully licensed and insured Quality workmanship guarantee Top-quality installation Honest and reasonable prices Dedicated to safety...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

electrician (3)lighting (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

07/30/2022


Lorraine C.

The service was great.

Description of Work
They put together chandelier and put up ceiling.

Category lighting

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2022

5.0

06/17/2022


Daniel W.

He did great. They were knowledgeable, resolved my concern quickly, and everything worked as expected.

Description of Work
They did electrical work, mostly outlets.

Category electrician

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2022

5.0

06/07/2022


Don Z.

2A has a combination of technical competence, quick service and fair pricing. All you could ask for.

Description of Work
Three phase 400 amp power connection to utility

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2022

5.0

05/26/2022


Connie L.

They did a very good job. They were prompt, they were here exactly when they supposed to, courteous, and reasonable price. I was very pleased with the service.

Description of Work
They did an electrical work.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Based in

    GONZALES, TX 78629

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.2aelectricalservices.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    515859
    Trade License Locale
    Texas
    Trade License Authority
    Texas: General
    Trade License Expiration
    09/14/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 2A Electrical Services

    How is 2A Electrical Services overall rated?

    2A Electrical Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 2A Electrical Services open?

    2A Electrical Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does 2A Electrical Services provide

    2A Electrical Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does 2A Electrical Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, 2A Electrical Services offers free project estimates.

    Does 2A Electrical Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 2A Electrical Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 2A Electrical Services offer a senior discount?

    No, 2A Electrical Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does 2A Electrical Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, 2A Electrical Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 2A Electrical Services?

    Yes, 2A Electrical Services offers warranties.

    What services does 2A Electrical Services offer?

    2A Electrical Services offers the following services: Ceiling fan installation Electric installation Light fixture installation Outdoor lighting installation And much more!