Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Berrett Pest Control

4.6

(739) Verified Reviews

With Angi since July 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 566613
  • Trade License Locale
  • TX
  • Trade License Authority
  • Texas Department of Agriculture
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

708 Easy St

Garland, TX 75042

Description

We provide residential and commercial pest control for all general pests around the premises. We specialize in taking care of the customer, and offering better pest control. We focus on trust and accountability with our customers, and it starts with hiring outstanding employees that are knowledgeable about the pests, as well as upstanding individuals that will treat a home honestly and effectively. We treat each home as if it were our own!...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(739) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

549

4

101

3

28

2

26

1

34

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
pest control (726)animal removal (58)
Showing 1-10 of 739 reviews
5.0

05/20/2021

Berretts is always responsive and has made many unscheduled visits within a day of my request.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

Yvonne quickly reschedule my service appointment to a more convenient date & time. I appreciate her kind consideration of my request.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rescheduled Quarterly indoor & outdoor pest control service.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

LaSonya was very helpful and amiable. She promptly reschedule my appointment to a preferable day and time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reschedule

CATEGORY pest control

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2021

5.0

01/22/2021

I called back a few times because my mom was hesitant to have pest control come due to covid and us being immunocompromised. They were kind and willing to work with all of my concerns. They did a professional job and I enjoyed the entire process. This was my first time hiring an exterminator and I am always wary about hiring services but I am glad I went with Berrett. I chose an organic pesticide ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pest control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

5.0

12/10/2020

Receptionist was friendly, very helpful. Knowledgeable and provided what I needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
None today

CATEGORY animal removal

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

This company is amazing! From the person who answered the phone (Letha) to the man who came out (Carl Lamb). Came with a days notice. Carl was so helpful and nice and took care of what we needed. I can’t say enough nice things about this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check for mice in my attic

CATEGORY animal removal

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

2.0

11/13/2020

Team members let you know they’re on the way to you 5 minutes before they show up. Even if you didn’t have appointments scheduled, they’ll show up when it’s convenient for them only.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cockroaches

CATEGORY pest control

COST $143

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

I called to update personal information and change an account. The representative was very friendly, professional and eager to assist me. Berrett Pest Control does an excellent job in my home and on the phone to assure good customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Update my personal records.I

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

We have had JC service our home for many years. He has always been so friendly and knowledgeable and gotten rid of every problem. We can't say enough about his service and going above and beyond!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

5.0

09/23/2020

From the initial conversation with the receptionist to the service technician was a very pleasant and professional experience. All of my questions were answered, both were very knowledgeable about my situation. I feel very relieved that I made the right choice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $74

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

Services Offered

Pest & Termite Control

Services Not Offered

Lawn care

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes