Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Berrett Pest Control

4.6

(765) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since July 2011

Licensed
Trade License Number
566613
Trade License Locale
Texas
Trade License Authority
Texas Department of Agriculture
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Phone Number

Address

708 Easy St

Garland, TX 75042

http://berrettpestcontrol.com

Description

We provide residential and commercial pest control for all general pests around the premises. We specialize in taking care of the customer, and offering better pest control. We focus on trust and accountability with our customers, and it starts with hiring outstanding employees that are knowledgeable about the pests, as well as upstanding individuals that will treat a home honestly and effectively. We treat each home as if it were our own!...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(765) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

571

4

101

3

28

2

27

1

37

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

pest control (752)animal removal (60)
Showing 1-10 of 765 reviews
1.0

06/06/2022


Brian G.

A saleman came out to assess my mothers house as carpenter ants had been noted in the yard. I requested a one time treatment. The salesman agreed with the one time treatment and then kept sending me a contract for 12 months of ongoing service. This never got resolved after a few weeks. They said they would do the one time treatment but still needed the contract signed. Total waste of time. Would not recommend for folks looking for a one time treatment. Seems like a bad way to do business.

Description of Work
carpenter ant treatment

Category pest control

Work Completed On 06/06/2022

5.0

05/09/2022


Rick D.

I’ve used Barrett for years. They come periodically and once in a while between normal visits if anything is not under control. I recommend them!

Description of Work
Control of bugs

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2022

5.0

05/07/2022


Roxane S.

They are always very professional. We live in the country so there are a lot of nasty bugs. Since they have been coming out, very few are seen.

Description of Work
Indoor outdoor

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2022

5.0

04/29/2022


Rosalinda M.

Great, no problems. Technician was quick and thorough.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2022

5.0

04/22/2022


Sherry H.

Fantastic as always. Joseph was friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Reschedule of qtrly appt

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2022

5.0

04/01/2022


Charles S.

Jeff was very professional.He spent amount of time explaining exactly what he was going to do to eliminate the fire ants and he answered all of my questions. This was my first time using This Company . I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Fire ants exterminated

Category pest control

Cost $167

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

5.0

03/31/2022


Pat H.

Appointment scheduled with Christina. This girl needs a raise in a day off! In fact all the folks at Barrett deserve that and five stars!!!

Description of Work
Re treat for ants.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

5.0

03/28/2022


Diabrina E.

Everyone who works here is nice and knowledgeable

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2022

5.0

03/23/2022


Samantha F.

Called and Tyler was great making sure I got the services I needed at the best rate. He was very professional and helpful.

Description of Work
Preventative service quarterly and spray for earwigs.

Category pest control

Cost $39

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2022

5.0

03/11/2022


Wende G.

They did a good job as far as I'm concern. They explained everything that they do. Prompt and customer service is very good. I am very pleased with them.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2022

Services Offered

Pest & Termite Control

Services Not Offered

Lawn care

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Berrett Pest Control

How is Berrett Pest Control overall rated?

Berrett Pest Control is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

What payment options does Berrett Pest Control provide

Berrett Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Berrett Pest Control offer free estimates?

Yes, Berrett Pest Control offers free project estimates.

Does Berrett Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Berrett Pest Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Berrett Pest Control offer a senior discount?

Yes, Berrett Pest Control offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Berrett Pest Control?

Yes, Berrett Pest Control offers warranties.

What services does Berrett Pest Control offer?

Berrett Pest Control offers the following services: Pest & Termite Control

Are there any services Berrett Pest Control does not offer?

Lawn care