Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Redefyne Moving & Storage

4.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Delivery Service
Licensed
Trade License Number
2317313
Trade License Locale
Federal
Trade License Authority
US Department of Transportation Motor Carriers
Trade License Expiration
01/01/2099
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

5641 E Rosedale St

Fort Worth, TX 76112

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Angi customers receive 2 free months of storage up to $1,000 in value. Competitive pricing, trustworthy service. Our company is a full service moving and storage team that will follow out your job personally, the entire way through. Our team is professional, skilled, and attentive. With the ability to provide free on-site estimates in the local Portland and Dallas/Ft Worth area, as well as being capable of full residential and commercial moves. Packing material available upon request....

Verified Reviews

4.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.1

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

movers (13)hauling (3)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

12/14/2021


Renee L.

Excellent. Very organized, professional and fast/efficient! Definitely would hire again but hope this will be our last move! Redyfyne Moving moved me from my office to a smaller office in August this year when I semi-retired and did a great job then too and that’s why I chose them for this move.

Description of Work
Moving residences and a stop at storage place on the way.

Category hauling services,moving companies

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2021

5.0

11/15/2021


Nicky S.

Eddie, Shawn, DeShawn and John were excellent in their service. From the moment they arrived until they completed the move, their professionalism was exceptional and they explained the process along the way. The move was effortless ans smooth. Well done, Redefyne Moving for hiring such great workers.

Description of Work
Moving from old home to new home.

Category hauling services

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2021

1.0

10/27/2021


Kent S.

Redefyne Moving performed our house move from DeSoto to Arlington. The movers were punctual, professional, and hard working but they caused extensive damage to furniture, newly installed flooring, and new paint. Redefyne has refused to reimburse us for those damages. The onsite crew leader took photographs of the damage caused in our stairwell that ruined the new bullnose treads and gouged/scratched fresh paint completed the day before. My wife's desk with return and hutch had several pieces smashed and damaged. Redefyne did offer to cover tile damage that occurred but we are not going to rely on their assertions that it will be fixed. Buyer Beware!

Description of Work
Moving (Residential House)

Category moving companies

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

Images

Review for Redefyne Moving & Storage - 5641 E Rosedale St, Fort Worth, TX - 39522832

+8 More

5.0

08/25/2021


Renee L.

I was moving from my office and had four locations for items to be taken; I had items organized and color coded before to help them in how to load truck but mostly to help me stay organized! This company is professional and friendly from the moment you call until the move is done. Great communication and transparent regarding cost and they commit to your date with a small deposit. I have had moving companies cancel on me the morning of a move before so I was nervous about trusting it would go as promised but it definitely did. The three men were very nice and helpful. They each deserve a good tip! I was also given a good tip by Stephen who scheduled everything that I hope I wouldn’t need but turned out I did so his knowledge about things that can happen helped me prevent a snafu. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Moving from office

Category moving companies

Cost $565

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

07/31/2021


Nilda C.

Eddie and the guys were wonderful. Fast and professional. I'd hire Redefyne again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Move from Irving, TX to Palestine, Tx

Category moving companies,delivery service

Cost $1,688

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2021

5.0

07/26/2021


kisha K.

They came promptly and got me moved in less than 6 hours in the HEAT and nothing was damaged. They all were nice and very helpful, Thanks again!!!!

Description of Work
Moved 1766 square foot house from Dallas to Desoto

Category moving companies

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/17/2021


Jennifer S.

Our team, lead by Eddie, was fantastic! We had a local move in DFW and everything went so smoothly. Eddie kept us updated on timeline throughout the move and everyone on the team made sure we were happy with everything during the process. All the guys were very friendly and professional. Would use them again!

Description of Work
Local move

Category moving companies

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

5.0

06/23/2021


Pam F.

They were professional and on time. It was excellent. They did a great job. They are really good guys.

Description of Work
My sister had a fire in her home and they helped us move.

Category moving companies

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

1.0

06/21/2021


Carla S.

One of them was drunk. The furniture was damaged. The tools were broken. They were supposed to use some of their supplies but they used only our supplies. And some things just went missing completely.

Description of Work
They came out to help pack and load items in the truck. They hauled some things that we had to hold off.

Category hauling services,moving companies

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

2.0

10/01/2020


Jo Ann M.

The lead guy was fine. The two helpers were not good. They broke a leg on the organ and placed ALL the boxes with the content description facing the wall! I finally gave up on making a claim to get the organ leg fixed because it was too difficult.

Description of Work
Moving from one home to another.

Category moving companies

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

Services Offered

Angi customers receive 2 free months of storage up to $1,000 in value.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Warranties
No