Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Harris Parkway Dental Care

Founded 1978 • With Angi since May 2014

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6029 Harris Parkway

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Description

At Harris Parkway Dental Care, our priority is to deliver quality care to informed patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. When you have dental problems, you need to turn to a dentist who listens and responds... an experienced dentist who knows the field and can effectively diagnose and treat your needs... a friendly dentist who counsels you on the best ways to maintain and improve your teeth and gums. Our dentists meets all these criteria. Plus, you benefit from a dedicated team of trained professionals who give you the individualized attention you deserve. Dr. McConnell and Dr. Stevens believe that informed patients are better prepared to make decisions regarding their health and well being. That is why we've included an extensive section on this web site covering the full array of topics associated with dentistry and dental diagnoses and treatments. We encourage you to look through these pages whenever you have an interest or concern about your dental needs and care. There are 2 doctors at this site. Surgery is not performed at this site. To see if this provider is board certified visit www.abgd.org...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/16/2016


William Y.

I have been going to him for a long time. The experience has been excellent. The staff is good. They are wonderful. They have multiple dentists.

Description of Work
We see Dr. Brad as a dentist. He is at Harris Parkway. I last went to him about a month ago. He does general dentistry.

Category dentists

5.0

04/24/2015


Denise Z.

With our dentist, our experience went really well, it was really good for us and that is Harris Parkway Dental. It is a dental practice and the dentist is Brad McConnell. My next appointment is in a couple of weeks and I go every 6 months. I would rate him very highly. I think that their prices are competitive and they are very professional people, both the dentist and their staffing. I like it because they only do what needs to be done. They don't do more than what absolutely has to be done.

Description of Work
The last time that I used this provider has been about 6 months ago for just the routine cleaning and evaluation.

Category dentists

5.0

10/01/2014


Mark C.

The staff is always very professional, organized and extremely responsive. The office environment is very warm. I would say they have outstanding service, great doctors, technicians and great staff.

Description of Work
General cleaning.

Category dentists

5.0

07/22/2014


Pamela W.

I have been going to them for about 3 years. I really like my dental hygienist. They do have 2 dentists at this location.

Description of Work
I went there a month ago for x-rays and cleaning.

Category dentists

5.0

05/30/2014


Tiffany S.

I have been going there for 7 or 8 years. They are wonderful.

Description of Work
I go to Harris Parkway Dental for general dentistry

Category dentists

5.0

09/30/2013

I like him. I've been going to him for more than 30 years. His staff is not as friendly as it used to be. His practice had gotten bigger and so it has a lot more staff than it used to have, but they’re all good.

Description of Work
I went to Dr. Bradley A. McConnell last Friday. He has done bridges, extraction, root canals, and cavities.

Category endodontics,dentists,cosmetic dentist

5.0

02/11/2013

He is super friendly and efficient.

Description of Work
I went in for a general cleaning.

Category dentists

5.0

08/06/2011

Excellent - they are on time and if not, Dr. McConnell will come in and tell you that he's a few minutes behind. Exceptional!

Description of Work
Dr. McConnell and his staff are awesome! I am not a person who enjoys going to the dentist, but they make it rather fun! His office staff are, by far, exceptional. It is a tribute to him that his office staff is so friendly and helpful.

Category dentists

5.0

05/06/2009

I was referred to him by a previous dentist that retired. I can go in at 7:00 in the morning if I need to. Generally, I've never had a problem getting an appointment. All of the technicians are very nice, gentle, and personable. I changed insurances last year twice, and they were very understanding about that. They helped me file claims correctly. When I schedule an appointment and go there five minutes before, I always get in on time. I've never had to wait; I've always been able to get in when I'm scheduled. They have a very good system. He always seems to remember me, even though I only go in twice a year. He comes into the room knowing my background.

Description of Work
He is my dentist. I have been going to him for at least five years.

Category dentists

5.0

02/25/2009

Dr. McConnell has a great service and he has an excellent chair side manner. He is good to communicate with me and he is able to let me know the procedures before hand.

Description of Work
Dr. Brad McConnell is my dentist.

Category dentists

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Dentistry - General
    Dentistry - Cosmetic
    Dentistry - Root Canals/Endodontics
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Emergency Service
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Dentistry - general & cosmetic, teeth whitening, veneers, implants, dentures, invisalign

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Harris Parkway Dental Care

    How is Harris Parkway Dental Care overall rated?

    Harris Parkway Dental Care is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Harris Parkway Dental Care open?

    Harris Parkway Dental Care is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Harris Parkway Dental Care provide

    Harris Parkway Dental Care accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Harris Parkway Dental Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Harris Parkway Dental Care does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Harris Parkway Dental Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Harris Parkway Dental Care offers emergency services.

    What services does Harris Parkway Dental Care offer?

    Harris Parkway Dental Care offers the following services: Dentistry - general & cosmetic, teeth whitening, veneers, implants, dentures, invisalign