Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Landmark Property Services

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1533 E Windsor Dr

Denton, TX 76209

Exterior Painting

Exterior Painting

house painting201976209
Replaced bad soffit boards and fascia. Painted exterior of house.

Description

With over 20yrs of Professional Painting experience we offer "Great High Quality Work At Great Price!" A fresh coat of paint or stain can bring new life to rooms, add curb appeal to homes and commercial buildings, and help protect your investment for years to come. We are happy to bid on all types of painting, or staining projects in the North Texas area. We will meet with you, at your convenience, and provide you with a free, written, detailed estimate. There will be no surprise charges added after the fact. Locally owned and operated, we are a small company with big capabilities, including interior painting, exterior painting, commercial painting, deck and fence finishing, and drywall repair and installation. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Exterior Painting project
Exterior Painting

house painting

201976209
Exterior Painting project
Exterior Painting

house painting

202076209

Verified Reviews

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (11)interior painting (8)drywall (4)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

06/25/2021

Excellent job by Robert and his team. They were friendly, efficient, and finished the whole job in 4 days. Faster than I expected. The work was professional and the clean up of the project was great. I will use them again for my next paint project.

Description of Work
Exterior painting of wood trim, fence & pergola stain, garage doors and entry/exit doors painting.

Category house painters

Cost $6,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

Images

Review for Landmark Property Services - 1533 E Windsor Dr, Denton, TX - 39383611
5.0

06/14/2021

Excellent. Landmark was efficient and did quality work.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

Exceptional service. I couldn’t recommend Landmark any higher. Scheduling, communication, work and professionalism exceeded expectations.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting and gutters

Category house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

11/24/2020

Amazing! I had mold that had been growing in a underside cabinet from a leaking sink and became very worried. Robert and Juan worked hard to remove all the mold, replace extra drywall and seal and clean all the mess. I will always use Landmark for my painting and drywall needs!

Description of Work
Sheetrock Repair

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

11/17/2020

Robert and his team were very hard working and professional. I will certainly use him in the future and have already referred him for additional work!

Description of Work
Interior and exterior painting and repairs.

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $7,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Landmark did an exceptional job repairing the wood and painting the exterior of our house. They exceeded our expectations, were on time, professional and kept us informed throughout the process.. We recommend Robert and his team and plan to use them in the future for additional projects.

Description of Work
Exterior Paint

Category house painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

5.0

10/12/2020

They did a tremendous job. And were very quick about it! Very professional.

Description of Work
Cabinet removal and sheetrock repair

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

5.0

10/06/2020

On time, no additional costs. I provided trim and paint. Did a great job. Fixed hole where squirrel was getting in.

Description of Work
Replace rotted trim on chimney and paint.

Category house painters

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

Robert (owner) surveyed the scope of work and seem to be experienced and know what we needed. The quote was reasonable and work started on time and completed as estimated without incident and I think to a good standard. I would highly recommend Landmark for any painting projects.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

5.0

09/19/2020

Very professional. They made it look brand new.

Description of Work
Painting and trim work

Category roofing,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

Services Offered

Residential and commercial. Interior/Exterior Painting, Drywall Repair and Replacement, Popcorn Ceiling Removal, Deck and Fence Staining. We also accept Venmo, Zelle, PayPal, and CashApp, in addition to cash, check, and some credit/debit cards.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes