Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Lakewood Window Cleaning

4.6

(534) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since April 2008

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9105 Westglen Dr

Dallas, TX 75228

Description

We are a high quality residential window cleaning company, with owner on site window cleaning. We are a veteran owned business that does free estimates for clients. Services include: Window cleaning, gutter cleaning, pressure washing, chandelier cleaning, light fixture and ceiling fan cleaning, and screen and track cleaning. We have been a Super Service Award Winner in 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(534) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

384

4

79

3

25

2

22

1

24

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (523)pressure washing (29)gutter cleaning (26)screen repair (3)ceiling fan installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 534 reviews
5.0

05/05/2021

He showed up early (called for permission first), cleaned my windows, and now I have clean windows!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $155

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2021

1.0

10/09/2020

Let me start by saying that this is my first review of any company that has provided a service inside of my home. I like to think I am very accommodating and respectful of locally owned businesses. However, this company has a tag line that reads, “windows so clean you’ll think they’re open” – this could not be further from the truth. When I requested a bid from the company I specifically asked for...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $270

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

Images

Photo for Lakewood Window Cleaning - 9105 Westglen Dr, Dallas, TX - 38944070

+8 More

5.0

09/25/2020

We haven’t had a hard downpour since the work was done , but by all appearances, they did a great job. They were very courteous and left no mess. I’ll call them next time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your positive review of our company. We love keeping customers happily satisfied, see you in the fall.
5.0

08/15/2020

Great job! Pricing is fair, they follow up and always on time!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning!

CATEGORY window cleaning,ceiling fans

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your positive review of our company. I am so glad that you were happy with our service and look forward to serving you in the future.
5.0

08/11/2020

On time and got it done. Good experience

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing, Exterior Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review of our company. We love reviews from happy customers, and look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

06/25/2020

Great service as usual ! Technicians were on time, did great work, and were very courteous. All for a good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full interior and exterior window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great review of our company. We look forward to serving you again in a few months.
5.0

06/09/2020

Excellent. Brittany was terrific to work with on scheduling and the crew were on time and did an excellent job! They were efficient, safe and very thorough. They performed a no contact visit and we could not have been more pleased with the results. Brittany followed up to make certain we were satisfied. Highly recommend this business!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your stellar review of our company, and glad you mentioned that we always check back with clients to make sure that they were satisfied with our work. We look forward to working for you in the future.
5.0

06/02/2020

Very good service on time very pleased will call Lakewood again when needed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wash windows

CATEGORY window cleaning,ceiling fans

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review, we love happy customers. We look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

05/16/2020

Great! We've used Blane for a number of years now, and on two houses, after moving earlier this year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your positive review of our company. We've enjoyed serving you in your old house and your new one.
5.0

11/07/2019

They came on a rainy day and I had them do the inside only. They came back a few days later to wash the outside . It worked out well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $270

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your positive review of our company. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Services Offered

Residential & small business window cleaning, gutters, mirrors, light fixtures, pressure washing, ceiling fan cleaning, storm window cleaning, sills & screens.

Services Not Offered

Window replacement.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
NO
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No