Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Barry Plumbing Company, LP

Founded 1972 • With Angi since October 2016

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17619 South Drive

Cypress, TX 77433

Description

Barry Plumbing Company, Inc., a commercial plumbing company, was originally founded in 1975 by James “Ed” Barry. We perform all types of Residential and Commercial plumbing repair. We also specialize in complete shower remodeling which includes tile work an glass enclosures....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/05/2017


Carolyn B.

On time both days. Polite and professional. Had to cut thru wall and use a large access panel to cover up opening. Had a small communication problem with technician that made me think that work was much more expensive but all worked out well. Good communications with company. Nice special offer.

Description of Work
Shower without hot water to be fixed. Problem with valve. Could not repair, so valve replaced . Required work on 2 days, with time for me to buy the valve.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/02/2017


Jennifer J.

The service was great, he arrived at the home at the time he said he would be there, diagnosed the problem with the hot water heater quickly, he also had to leave to go get the part and was back and had it fixed with in an hour. Would definitly call back out again if I had any further problems plumbing wise. Very professional and respectful.

Description of Work
We lost hot water in the house and wasnt sure what the problem was, ended up being the valve on the hot water heater needed to be replaced.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/02/2017


Bobbie H.

I will continue to use Barry Plumbing. Professional and efficient company.

Description of Work
replaced shower valve and install new toilet

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

03/02/2017


Bobbie H.

did a great job, very clean.

Description of Work
removed and replaced two sink faucets had them come another time to repair outside pipes that froze

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

01/23/2017


Robert L.

Great. On time, quick service, fair price.

Description of Work
Replace water heater

Category plumbing

5.0

01/22/2017


Chris G.

It went very well. John sent Anthony to my property and he really got there very soon and on time. Very professional business and reliable. Will definitely use them and pass the word around to friends and others. Thank you BTC

Description of Work
1st time Fixed broken toilet, broken shower faucet, 2nd time BPC helped me with clogged drains that required snake line to clear out.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

07/03/2004

THEY HAD REALLY GOOD WORKMANSHIP. THEY WERE VERY FAST WITH THEIR SERVICE.

Description of Work
UNDERGROUND PLUMBING FOR NEW CONSTRUCTION.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    CAPS Sprinkler Systems

    We are committed and dedicated to every customer we serve. We offer excellent service with competitive prices and a written guaranty. Our reputation is built on honesty, integrity, product knowledge and professionalism. Give us a call! Additional email - capsirrigationllc@gmail.com  

    Offers by CAPS Sprinkler Systems on Angi
    Irrigation Design Services

    Call the office to make an appointment.. 9 Employees. We Charge An Hourly Rate Of $85 Plus Parts (5/18/11). No Travel Charge.I Have Over 30 Years Of Experience In The Irrigation Field. Award winning. Additional phone - (713)705-3048. Free Estimates On Installs Only.  

    Grand Oaks Plumbing & Drain

    We are Plumbing Service company that focus's on relationships, honesty, transparency and craftsmanship. We strive to create a win-win solution for every plumbing need our clients may have. With over 30 years combined experience in the trade and having a full understanding of the plumbing service industry, we anticipate gaining the trust of our community so that we may serve them for years to come.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    37707
    Trade License Locale
    Texas
    Trade License Authority
    TSBPE
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2017
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Sewer cleaning, fixture repair and installation, water heater repair and installation, complete shower remodeling, drain cleaning, leak repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Barry Plumbing Company, LP

    How is Barry Plumbing Company, LP overall rated?

    Barry Plumbing Company, LP is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Barry Plumbing Company, LP open?

    Barry Plumbing Company, LP is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Barry Plumbing Company, LP provide

    Barry Plumbing Company, LP accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Barry Plumbing Company, LP offer free estimates?

    Yes, Barry Plumbing Company, LP offers free project estimates.

    Does Barry Plumbing Company, LP offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Barry Plumbing Company, LP does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Barry Plumbing Company, LP offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Barry Plumbing Company, LP offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Barry Plumbing Company, LP?

    Yes, Barry Plumbing Company, LP offers warranties.

    What services does Barry Plumbing Company, LP offer?

    Barry Plumbing Company, LP offers the following services: Sewer cleaning, fixture repair and installation, water heater repair and installation, complete shower remodeling, drain cleaning, leak repair