Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rustic River Services

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

15593 Briar Forest Dr, Conroe, Texas 77306, United States

Conroe, TX 77306

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

"Jack of all trades, master of none, though oftentimes better than master of one" Rustic River Services is a small handyman service business. We have experience in many fields, such as lawn care, appliance repair, and fencing. Contact us for your needs and we will do our best to leave you satisfied with your experience. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (5)small appliance repair (2)handyman (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/19/2022


Janice M.

The technician was very professional. I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
He installed a new gas cooktop in the kitchen.

Category handyman service

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2022

5.0

01/19/2022


Pam W.

The service is fine, he did what is needed, polite, I am happy, I will have him again, kind courteous.

Description of Work
Appliance repair service.

Category appliance repair

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2021

5.0

01/14/2022


Julie M.

My washer had a leak and my fridge ice maker and water dispenser wasn’t working. Shawn figured out both problems, ordered the part for the washer and they are fixed now. He was very professional and friendly, I was notified as soon as the part came in and appointment was set promptly to finish the repairs. Service was great and cost was very reasonable! I will definitely use Rustic River again and highly recommend them to friends!

Description of Work
fridge and washing machine

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review!
5.0

01/13/2022


Al M.

Very knowledgeable, had all the correct tools for the job. Called before they came and verified appointment. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends

Description of Work
icemaker

Category small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2022

5.0

01/12/2022


Kimberly T.

It was great. He came in and look at it. He told how much it cost and he was very friendly. He let me know what was going on and he was very respectful. He was polite. It was a great experience. He did an amazing job. I would definitely use him again. The price was good and the service was great.

Description of Work
They fixed on my ice box.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2022

5.0

01/11/2022


amber M.

Very professional and courteous. Will call for all my repair needs. I definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair - Large

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2022

5.0

01/11/2022


Beth Ann W.

Shawn is very good at finding what your needs are and doing his best to find the solution. Hard working and very comfortable with doing his job. I've called him for several different odd jobs. He's the guy you need when you're dryer stops working in the middle of the day and no one is available to look. He is! He will go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied with his work!! You won't regret calling Shawn!

Description of Work
Mechanical help

Category appliance repair,auto repair,small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2021

    Services Offered

    Appliance Repair Fencing Yard maintenance House cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    We are up for many challenges and we will listen and see what can be done but if we can not help we will help you with finding help.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rustic River Services

    How is Rustic River Services overall rated?

    Rustic River Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rustic River Services open?

    Rustic River Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Rustic River Services provide

    Rustic River Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard

    Does Rustic River Services offer free estimates?

    No, Rustic River Services does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Rustic River Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Rustic River Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rustic River Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Rustic River Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Rustic River Services?

    No, Rustic River Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Rustic River Services offer?

    Rustic River Services offers the following services: Appliance Repair Fencing Yard maintenance House cleaning

    Are there any services Rustic River Services does not offer?

    We are up for many challenges and we will listen and see what can be done but if we can not help we will help you with finding help.