New Bath Technologies

About

Founded 2007 • With Angi since August 2008

WE SPECIALIZE IN BATHROOMS ONLY AND would love to help give your bathroom a second chance! If you only need a remodeled shower or bathtub, or if your desire is to gut it and start over....NEW BATH can do the work for you! Are you expanding the size of a bathroom, a shower or a tub area....NEW BATH can do the work for you! If you are tired of high pressure selling and want some ideas and no charge estimates Give us a call. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+26 more images

MASTER BATH POP!

MASTER BATH POP!

home remodeling202176226
Customer needed a complete update on the master bath including stand alone tub, updated shower, and floors.
MASTER BATH POP! project
MASTER BATH POP!

home remodeling

202176226

Verified Reviews

4.8

(217) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

189

4

13

3

4

2

4

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (209)plumbers (73)tile installation (45)bathtub refinishing (30)interior painting (27)lighting (22)glass repair (19)countertop installation (18)drywall (15)flooring (13)woodworking (8)wallpaper removal (7)
Showing 1-25 of 217 reviews
5.0

05/23/2022


Carlos G.

We needed to replace a bathtub/shower with a walk-in shower that would be more convenient and most of all safer for my elderly Mom who lives with us. Of the three contractors that provided quotes New Bath Technologies was competitive price wise but what won us over was the great customer service provided by Josh. Of all the company representatives that came to our home he was by far the most knowledgeable of the shower conversion products, countless options available and details of the installation process. But the deal maker was his willingness to answer in detail any and all questions we had and made us feel totally comfortable with the product and how it would be installed. He walked us through the process of choosing colors for the pan, wall panels, soap caddy, grab bars, etc. So many options to choose from but Josh patiently walked us through the selection process till we felt like we had the shower conversion that exactly met our needs. The installation process started a bit ahead of promised date and was completed in 3 days as promised. The installation guys were fantastic. They cleaned up the bathroom every day before leaving so that the bathroom sink and toilet were accessible and usable. There were a few details that needed to be decided by us during the installation phase such as height of accent stripe, placement of soap caddy, placement of grab bars. They actually had my Mom come and step in the shower area and show them the placement/height of these items that best worked for her. They put in extra strong supports at the grab bar locations to insure they would be rock solid and totally safe. Just a note on the grab bars. We chose the clear acrylic bars with the end caps matching the pan material. Looks really good and much better than an industrial metal grab bar. This is just one of the many details that make this shower conversion so beautiful. I would highly recommend New Bath Technologies to anybody looking to do a job such as this or an entire bathroom remodel. New Bath Technologies will be our first choice for any future bath modifications.

Description of Work
Bathtub to Walk-In Shower Conversion

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2022

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the detailed review. Our team will be excited to hear from you and glad that their efforts provided a great experience for you. All the best! The Team @ New Bath

5.0

04/13/2022


Ted S.

This was the 2nd bath that New Bath Technology did for us. Just like the first one, it went smoothly. Very professional, very clean, very concerned with what we want and how we wanted it done. Mary is outstanding as a project coordinator and helps with design also. I highly recommend New Bath Technology for any bath remodel.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2022

5.0

04/12/2022


Bion O.

Friendly, professional, and skilled. They were able to rebuild a wall that wasn't deep enough for the shower nook on time and for no extra cost, even though we didn't know ahead of time that the wall would be too shallow. This also required them to shave down the glass door for reuse, and again they were ready and able.

Description of Work
Shower Remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $11,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

5.0

04/01/2022


Tammy W.

They did a wonderful job. It has been a few months note and we are still loving our bathroom. We will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Bath Remodeling

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2022

5.0

03/30/2022


Isaiah W.

Went extremely well, the pros came and were very knowledgeable and friendly. They took care of our home with care and explained everything that they were doing. Each day they would recap with us on what was done and left to be done. Love the finished product would recommend to everyone and would hire again for future projects.

Description of Work
shower remodel

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

Cost $10,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2022

Images

Review for New Bath Technologies - 4045 S Bonnie Brae St, Argyle, TX - 39679076
5.0

12/15/2021


Mrs C.

Excellent! They were polite, cleaned up after themselves daily. Their workmanship is excellent. Plumbing was done correctly. Dandy’s tile work is meticulous. Tiles were evenly spaced and it looks beautiful. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Replace bathtub, plumbing, sheet rock and tile.

Category ceramic tile, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

12/09/2021


Lynda R.

New Bath Technologies did an excellent job. they are very friendly and professional. The work was done well and it looks great!

Description of Work
Shower Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2021

5.0

11/10/2021


Chad A.

From the initial consultation through the final installation, we had a great experience with New Bath Technologies. The estimation process was detailed, so there weren't any cost surprises. Communication was clear in regards to when the job would begin and how the process would proceed. Tear-out and installation was done in a respectful manner. Remodeling can be a stressful process, but New Bath Technologies made the experience much more pleasent.

Description of Work
Shower Remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the kind words. So glad our team took care of you. Enjoy your new bathroom! Regards, Mont @ New Bath

5.0

11/03/2020


Larry T.

Communication and team were both great. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category bathtub refinishing, drywall, lighting, home remodeling

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

11/01/2020


Ashokkrishnan S.

To start with, it was a pleasure working with Josh communicating our requirements. Then, Robert and his assistant Mike did an outstanding job meeting every expectation we had from this project. Our bathroom has an awesome new look now. They left us forming a strong opinion that they are very experienced, professional and courteous that can be totally trusted. We were so happy that we signed a new contract with them to remodel our master bath.

Description of Work
Remodel guest bathroom - replace tub with Onyx walk in shower with sliding door, install Onyx vanity top, mirror, exhaust, lavatory faucet..

Category bathtub refinishing, glass repair

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

09/15/2020


Debby & Greg R.

Mary was very helpful when it came to redesigning my hallway bathroom. She had a no-pressure approach and was extremely patient with all my indecisiveness. She helped me narrow down my choices until I was comfortable with my decisions. Robert and Michael came out to demo the bathroom. I was impressed how they kept the mess to a minimum and cleaned up each evening before they left. They were super friendly and hard working. A few days later Lenny came out with the most beautiful custom cabinetry. I was so happy with the progress at this point, I called Mary and told her I was ready to re-design the master bath too. Robert did a fantastic job installing the showers and vanity tops. I recognized then that Robert was not a contractor, but rather a craftsman who takes great pride in his work. Robert made sure things were done right. I was extremely happy with Mary and Robert’s service and the final product that I highly recommend them to anyone who plans to remodel a bathroom!

Description of Work
Remodel 2 Bathrooms

Category glass repair, lighting, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

09/10/2020


Carolyn G B.

Excellent! Professional work, attention to detail, on time and great customer service.

Description of Work
Bath with shower remodeled

Category bathtub refinishing, countertops, drywall, plumbing, interior painters, doors

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

5.0

08/29/2020


Lorraine F.

My bathrooms are beautiful. Josh, Dandy and Cody did a wonderful job of keeping me informed of timeframes. Dandy did an impeccable job of installation and cleanup after. To sum it all up it all up they were fun to work with and did a great job. I would hire new bath technologies again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Two bathrooms remodeled with onyx

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $17,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

08/03/2020


Kyle P.

We needed to update the kitchen. Included were: Kitchen and Breakfast nook flooring Replace tile counter tops with quartz Replace backsplash paint Pull out old original 18" electric oven that didn't work and replace it with an appliance garage Add extra door to deep cabinet so I can get to it. Tim and crew were great. After being burnt by another contractor, we were very careful this time on doing due diligence. We emphasized that while delays can happen, there is no excuse for lack of communication. Tim did a great job of keeping us informed. We did have one week long delay from the painters but that can happen. There were some quality issues with the tile but Tim saw to it that all was resolved and the kitchen looks great.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category countertops, flooring contractor, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $12,875

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

06/08/2020


Mary J.

Excellent service. We are so happy that Mary and her crew--Robert and Mike installed our new standing shower for our back bathroom. The shower looks classy and works great. Robert's motto --keep things neat and clean. Both Robert and Mike are super friendly and easy to get along with. These guys do excellent work. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Installed Standing shower

Category bathtub refinishing, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

Images

Review for New Bath Technologies - 4045 S Bonnie Brae St, Argyle, TX - 38626622
5.0

03/26/2020


linda B.

It went great.. I love the whole process from Mary helping to figure out what I wanted. She listen to me and help me know what would work. Robert was so good at doing his job and concert that he did it all right. Everything he did came out perfect. Mr. Cruz who did the painting look great. They cover every detail . They clean everything up each day. I am so please with there work.

Description of Work
total gutting of my bathroom

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

5.0

03/23/2020


Janice G.

The entire team was great. They were very careful to keep everything clean while they were working, were friendly and helpful, and took away all the old materials/trash after the work was done, including sweeping out where they'd stored the parts while working. Overall, beautiful results.

Description of Work
Re-do on bath/shower, one tub-to-shower conversion, and flooring in two bathrooms

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2020

5.0

12/06/2019


LaTonne E.

They were great. Showed up on time, completed quality work, and cleaned up when leaving.

Description of Work
Remodel my master bath shower

Category home remodeling

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

5.0

11/22/2019


Annabelle M.

It went great! Josh, Robert, Mike and Mary were all great to work with and the work couldn't have been any better. The choice of materials available was excellent. I had an Angie's List deal that I believe to be reasonable.

Description of Work
I had tub replaced with a shower.

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $5,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

5.0

10/10/2019


Samantha B.

Mary and the crew were outstanding. They provided high quality service with a personable touch. We highly recommend New Bath Technologies and will use them again in the near future.

Description of Work
Outdated bathroom. Needed upgrade on shower and tiles along with cabinet tops.

Category home remodeling

Cost $28,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2019

5.0

09/12/2019


Dianna R.

We loved the entire team starting the project with Josh and the designer Mary. They were both great listeners and helped us achieve our ideas and vision by guiding us in selecting materials and providing us with ideas we hadn’t thought of. Then Dandy and his son Cody started to do their magic. These two can do it all, electrical, plumbing etc. and are total perfectionists. We really appreciated their attention to detail. The paint team also had a great work ethic and did a beautiful job. If that’s not enough, they have a retired cabinet maker who custom builds the cabinets. We felt so comfortable with these guys that we took a two week vacation and were happy to leave them a key.

Description of Work
Our 20 year old outdated bathroom was in dire need of a complete makeover. Our first quote was almost twice what New Bath quoted us. We had them totally gut our bathroom and had all new fixtures, floors and cabinets installed. Also had the old wallpaper stripped and repainted both the bathroom and adjoining closet.

Category home remodeling

Cost $34,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

08/20/2019


John P.

It all went great. The workers were very professional and the work was performed as required. There were no surprises and we are very happy with the results.

Description of Work
All counter tops were replaced is all bathrooms, along with the hardware. Shower in the Master Bath was completely redone.

Category countertops, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2019