Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

New Bath Technologies

4.8

(217) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since August 2008

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

4045 S Bonnie Brae St

Argyle, TX 76226

http://www.newbathtech.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
MASTER BATH POP!

MASTER BATH POP!

home remodeling202176226
Customer needed a complete update on the master bath including stand alone tub, updated shower, and floors.

Description

WE SPECIALIZE IN BATHROOMS ONLY AND would love to help give your bathroom a second chance! If you only need a remodeled shower or bathtub, or if your desire is to gut it and start over....NEW BATH can do the work for you! Are you expanding the size of a bathroom, a shower or a tub area....NEW BATH can do the work for you! If you are tired of high pressure selling and want some ideas and no charge estimates Give us a call. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(217) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

189

4

13

3

4

2

4

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (209)plumbers (73)tile installation (45)bathtub refinishing (30)interior painting (27)lighting (22)glass repair (19)countertop installation (18)drywall (15)flooring (13)woodworking (8)wallpaper removal (7)
Showing 1-10 of 217 reviews
5.0

05/23/2022


Carlos G.

We needed to replace a bathtub/shower with a walk-in shower that would be more convenient and most of all safer for my elderly Mom who lives with us. Of the three contractors that provided quotes New Bath Technologies was competitive price wise but what won us over was the great customer service provided by Josh. Of all the company representatives that came to our home he was by far the most knowledgeable of the shower conversion products, countless options available and details of the installation process. But the deal maker was his willingness to answer in detail any and all questions we had and made us feel totally comfortable with the product and how it would be installed. He walked us through the process of choosing colors for the pan, wall panels, soap caddy, grab bars, etc. So many options to choose from but Josh patiently walked us through the selection process till we felt like we had the shower conversion that exactly met our needs. The installation process started a bit ahead of promised date and was completed in 3 days as promised. The installation guys were fantastic. They cleaned up the bathroom every day before leaving so that the bathroom sink and toilet were accessible and usable. There were a few details that needed to be decided by us during the installation phase such as height of accent stripe, placement of soap caddy, placement of grab bars. They actually had my Mom come and step in the shower area and show them the placement/height of these items that best worked for her. They put in extra strong supports at the grab bar locations to insure they would be rock solid and totally safe. Just a note on the grab bars. We chose the clear acrylic bars with the end caps matching the pan material. Looks really good and much better than an industrial metal grab bar. This is just one of the many details that make this shower conversion so beautiful. I would highly recommend New Bath Technologies to anybody looking to do a job such as this or an entire bathroom remodel. New Bath Technologies will be our first choice for any future bath modifications.

Description of Work
Bathtub to Walk-In Shower Conversion

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2022

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the detailed review. Our team will be excited to hear from you and glad that their efforts provided a great experience for you. All the best! The Team @ New Bath
5.0

04/13/2022


Ted S.

This was the 2nd bath that New Bath Technology did for us. Just like the first one, it went smoothly. Very professional, very clean, very concerned with what we want and how we wanted it done. Mary is outstanding as a project coordinator and helps with design also. I highly recommend New Bath Technology for any bath remodel.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2022

5.0

04/12/2022


Bion O.

Friendly, professional, and skilled. They were able to rebuild a wall that wasn't deep enough for the shower nook on time and for no extra cost, even though we didn't know ahead of time that the wall would be too shallow. This also required them to shave down the glass door for reuse, and again they were ready and able.

Description of Work
Shower Remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $11,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

5.0

04/01/2022


Tammy W.

They did a wonderful job. It has been a few months note and we are still loving our bathroom. We will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Bath Remodeling

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2022

5.0

03/30/2022


Isaiah W.

Went extremely well, the pros came and were very knowledgeable and friendly. They took care of our home with care and explained everything that they were doing. Each day they would recap with us on what was done and left to be done. Love the finished product would recommend to everyone and would hire again for future projects.

Description of Work
shower remodel

Category bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

Cost $10,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2022

Images

Review for New Bath Technologies - 4045 S Bonnie Brae St, Argyle, TX - 39679076
5.0

12/15/2021


Mrs C.

Excellent! They were polite, cleaned up after themselves daily. Their workmanship is excellent. Plumbing was done correctly. Dandy’s tile work is meticulous. Tiles were evenly spaced and it looks beautiful. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Replace bathtub, plumbing, sheet rock and tile.

Category ceramic tile,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

12/09/2021


Lynda R.

New Bath Technologies did an excellent job. they are very friendly and professional. The work was done well and it looks great!

Description of Work
Shower Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2021

5.0

11/10/2021


Chad A.

From the initial consultation through the final installation, we had a great experience with New Bath Technologies. The estimation process was detailed, so there weren't any cost surprises. Communication was clear in regards to when the job would begin and how the process would proceed. Tear-out and installation was done in a respectful manner. Remodeling can be a stressful process, but New Bath Technologies made the experience much more pleasent.

Description of Work
Shower Remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the kind words. So glad our team took care of you. Enjoy your new bathroom! Regards, Mont @ New Bath
5.0

11/03/2020


Larry T.

Communication and team were both great. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category bathtub refinishing,drywall,lighting,home remodeling

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

11/01/2020


Ashokkrishnan S.

To start with, it was a pleasure working with Josh communicating our requirements. Then, Robert and his assistant Mike did an outstanding job meeting every expectation we had from this project. Our bathroom has an awesome new look now. They left us forming a strong opinion that they are very experienced, professional and courteous that can be totally trusted. We were so happy that we signed a new contract with them to remodel our master bath.

Description of Work
Remodel guest bathroom - replace tub with Onyx walk in shower with sliding door, install Onyx vanity top, mirror, exhaust, lavatory faucet..

Category bathtub refinishing,glass repair

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

Services Offered

** COMPLETE BATHROOM REMODELING AND BATH UPDATING. ** CONVERT TUBS TO A WALK-IN SHOWER WITH SEAT & GRAB BARS. **WALK-IN TUBS, SOAKING TUBS, NEW VANITY TOPS & CABINETS, UPGRADED FIXTURES. ** ELIMINATE MOLD & MILDEW PROBLEMS, REPLACE RUSTING, FADED TUBS, ELIMINATE LOOSE TILE, CREATE ACCESS FOR ELDERLY AND DISABLED, REPLACE GLASS ENCLOSURES, VANITY TOPS & FIXTURES. USING SOLID-SURFACE MATERIALS SUCH AS THE ONYX COLLECTION .

Services Not Offered

NO RE-GLAZING, NEW CONSTRUCTION, STEAM SHOWERS.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about New Bath Technologies

How is New Bath Technologies overall rated?

New Bath Technologies is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are New Bath Technologies open?

New Bath Technologies is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

What payment options does New Bath Technologies provide

New Bath Technologies accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Does New Bath Technologies offer free estimates?

Yes, New Bath Technologies offers free project estimates.

Does New Bath Technologies offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, New Bath Technologies does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does New Bath Technologies offer a senior discount?

Yes, New Bath Technologies offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by New Bath Technologies?

Yes, New Bath Technologies offers warranties.

What services does New Bath Technologies offer?

New Bath Technologies offers the following services: ** COMPLETE BATHROOM REMODELING AND BATH UPDATING. ** CONVERT TUBS TO A WALK-IN SHOWER WITH SEAT & GRAB BARS. **WALK-IN TUBS, SOAKING TUBS, NEW VANITY TOPS & CABINETS, UPGRADED FIXTURES. ** ELIMINATE MOLD & MILDEW PROBLEMS, REPLACE RUSTING, FADED TUBS, ELIMINATE LOOSE TILE, CREATE ACCESS FOR ELDERLY AND DISABLED, REPLACE GLASS ENCLOSURES, VANITY TOPS & FIXTURES. USING SOLID-SURFACE MATERIALS SUCH AS THE ONYX COLLECTION .

Are there any services New Bath Technologies does not offer?

NO RE-GLAZING, NEW CONSTRUCTION, STEAM SHOWERS.