Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Lancaster Masonry

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Alvarado, TX 76009

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

masonry (5)concrete repair (2)foundation repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

06/15/2021

Great! Tim provided excellent work in a timely manner. Not only is he a hard worker but very trustworthy.

Description of Work
Patio brick and mortar repair

Category concrete repair

Cost $235

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

4.0

02/04/2021

The service was fine. I'll hire them again if needed.

Description of Work
Fixed the garage wall and foundation.

Category concrete repair,foundation repair

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

Excellent! Lancaster Masonry was very informative and did excellent work. He was on time and did exactly what he said needed to be done.

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

12/12/2020

Extremely pleased with the brick mailbox. Great job and for repairs on house.

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2020

5.0

12/12/2020

Excellent work. Professional and timely service.

Description of Work
Brick Mailbox

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

11/25/2020

Lancaster Masonry has been my “go to” masonry repair and construction provider for the last 20 years. Impeccable service, punctuality, and trade knowledge equals the high level of integrity of this business. I highly recommend Lancaster Masonry!

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

Excellent. I live in south Dallas area and Tim Lancaster came out and did an outstanding job in fixing all the masonry problems at my house and barn. He is careful and meticulous so don't expect a rush job, but he clearly is an expert and knows his trade. He even took the time to mix up mortar that would match the old mortar in my house and barn. Looks great, like the original. I recommend Lancast...

Description of Work
Cracked mortar and bricks from settling foundation, installed metal support lintels over garage entrances, repaired/replaced roof chimney and fireplace bricks, repaired/replaced misc wall bricks

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

    Services Offered

    Masonry , Brick ,Stone & Block Wall Repair . Mortar Repair , Tuckpointing , Crack Repair . Masonry Mailboxes , Masonry Flower Bed Borders & Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes