Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

TITAN GROUP DESIGN

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

97 Market Point Dr

Greenville, SC 29607

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are providers of painting and construction services in the Greenville/Spartanburg area. Our mission is to maintain the highest quality and professionalism from start to finish. We are confident in our results because all our jobs are custom for the needs of each home. We strive for the highest degree of quality products and workmanship. During the years in business, Titan Group Design has satisfied many customers. It is our reputation of quality work, professionalism, and customer service our customers continue to rely on us for their needs. To understand the expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer professionally. We base our reputation on service, safety, and quality. Call us today and find out how we can meet all your Painting and General Construction needs!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (10)interior painting (6)drywall (3)cabinet refacing (2)pressure washing (2)decks & porches (2)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

11/12/2021

Felipe and his worker did a great job painting our kitchen. They were very meticulous and put everything back in place when job was completed. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank, was a pleasure served to you
5.0

10/31/2021

Felipe and Hugo with Titan were wonderful to work with. We had a quote within 24 hours of calling them (and at half the price of a quote we had received from another painting company), the job started less than a week after that, and they finished ahead of schedule without sacrificing the quality of the work. We have an older home that was sorely in need of a power wash and paint job, as well as an over-sized deck that needed attention. Felipe and Hugo worked efficiently to get the work done, checking in with us at the end of each day to make sure we were satisfied. They were professional and courteous. After the job was done, we found a few minor spots that had been missed - they returned within 24 hours to complete the work and assured us that we could contact them if there was anything else we weren't satisfied with. We would happily hire Titan Design again and would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior (House and Deck)

Category decks,pressure washing,house painters

Cost $5,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank , was a pleasure served to you
5.0

10/04/2021

They did an excellent job. I'm very pleased with the service and we would hire them again.

Description of Work
They painted the interior and exterior of our two houses.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

5.0

09/23/2021

Excellent. Titan painting is an excellent company to work with. Responsible, He knows how to manage the time for each project. His work is of excellent quality. I can highly recommend it.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category decks,house painters,interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

5.0

08/20/2019

They did a great job! We are satisfied customers and would definitely recommend Titan! The price was very reasonable as well!

Description of Work
We wanted to have the exterior painted in order to give it an updated look.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2019

Images

Review for TITAN GROUP DESIGN - 97 Market Point Dr, Greenville, SC - 38057287

+2 More

5.0

08/07/2019

It was perfect I would recommend Titan painting to everyone looking for paint projects Felipe was very professional and prompt courteous did great job

Description of Work
House exterior repainted

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2019

5.0

08/02/2019

We are very pleased with Titan Painting's work. Our house looks brand new. Felipe and his assistant we here on time every day. They worked hard all day and completed the project a day earlier than expected. His quote was spot on and there were no surprises. We can not say enough about how well this job was done. We will hire him again in the future and highly recommend Titan Painting,

Description of Work
Painting walls, ceiling, and all trim in our Family Room, Dining room, Kitchen, and Foyer.

Category interior painters

Cost $3,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2019

5.0

06/27/2019

Felipe was very responsive and right on time. He did the job very quickly. I will plan to use he and his crew again.

Description of Work
We needed kitchen cabinets repainted and a room of drywall repaired and painted.

Category drywall,interior painters,cabinet refacing

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2019

5.0

06/06/2019

He did an excelent Job, Faster and quality work my wife and me are exited about how walls look.

Description of Work
Pain some walls

Category house painters

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2019

Images

Review for TITAN GROUP DESIGN - 97 Market Point Dr, Greenville, SC - 37926360

+1 More

5.0

06/02/2019

The job was flawless and the timing on point. Highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Exterior paint.

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2019

Images

Review for TITAN GROUP DESIGN - 97 Market Point Dr, Greenville, SC - 37909776

+3 More

Services Offered

Painting, Concrete Driveway, Concrete Patios. Concrete Walkways

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes