Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

EZ Garage Doors

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

405 W Moreland Rd

Willow Grove, PA 19090

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Garage door installation Garage door repair Free estimates Garage door openers

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Please come out and visit our showroom. We close at 6PM Monday-Friday and have a great selection of products to choose from! Give us a call today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (30)locksmith (2)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

06/15/2021

Kay from EZ Garage Doors did an excellent job replacing my garage door torsion springs. He was very courteous and professional.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

05/26/2021

Kay, from EZ Garage Doors, took a look at the door's operation, and quickly addressed the problem by (a) tightening the door opener chain, then (b) replacing the original (~15 year-old) rollers with much quieter nylon rollers, and also (c) by adjusting the position of the cable drums. The garage door opener now operates smoothly and quietly. Many thanks to Kay and EZ Garage Doors.

Description of Work
My garage door opener had not been serviced in more than a decade, and was noisy, and also occasionally reversed while closing the door. I was concerned that it could fail to operate at any time.

Category garage doors

Cost $238

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

5.0

04/21/2021

Everything went well. The technician went over pricing, and when a few rollers needed to be replaced, he went over the costs for those as well. Everything went so well, that when a spring broke a few months later, I called them again to do the work to replace it and they did an excellent job. (The springs were over 30 years old)

Description of Work
Tune Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

It went very well . The problem i had with my garage door was unusual . The tech they sent was very good at solving the problem .In short everything came out beautiful .

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

They did a great job and I couldn't have been happier.

Description of Work
Garage door has worn rubber trim, and also trim around door may bee too short. Concrete around door near the slab has gaps that need filled. Basically need to seal off garage to prevent field mice from getting in.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you we appreciate your business
5.0

01/18/2021

Just like the name says "EZ". Called and a couple of hours later the technician showed up. He was able to diagnose the problem right away, had the part in his truck and fixed it. Very friendly and professional.

Description of Work
repair garage door

Category garage doors

Cost $115

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2021

5.0

12/21/2020

A representative from the company was out within 4 hours of my phone call. He gave me an estimate and performed the work right there. Everything went well and the door was fixed

Description of Work
Garage Door repair

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

5.0

11/29/2020

Called them. They quoted me a good price over the phone. Scheduled appointment for next day. They installed new replacement garage door openers the next day. Fast and efficient service.

Description of Work
Replace garage door openers.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

11/21/2020

Two garage doors and two openers were installed. On time, friendly, and professionally done. The pricing was competitive. The technician, Kay, did the work quickly and efficiently. The owner, Ron, answered every question I had. The cleanup was above average.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you. we appreciate your business
5.0

11/20/2020

Great communication, great service.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

Services Offered

Garage Door Repair, Garage Door Installation and Sales

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes