Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Airco Heating & Cooling

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Pa153228
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

PO Box 41

Upper Black Eddy, PA 18972

Description

We are a family owned and operated HVAC installation and service company. 30 years experience We specialize in residential and light commercial installation and service. replacements Retrofits Ductless mini splits Rooftop units Airco is an authorized trane dealer. PA license# 153228 ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (16)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

12/24/2020

Everything went great. Fast installation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new boiler

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

Keith and his crew are extremely professional and knowledgeable, and did an outstanding job installing a heat pump and brand new ductwork into a difficult old house. They notified me of arrival times, were prompt, neat, and did the work efficiently and quickly. I highly recommend this company and will be using them again for future projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $8,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

very professional and knowledgeable, on time also

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C maintenance

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $169

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2020

5.0

12/05/2020

I requested HVAC support. Kieth was extremely helpful, fast, and convenient during my HVAC troubleshooting. He worked with me over the phone to avoid an unnecessary visit. The company ensured resolution and worked with me to resolve the issue. I will continue to use this company and would recommend them to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC troubleshooting

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your recent review. We look forward to working with you in the future to meet all of your HVAC needs.
5.0

12/03/2020

Keith and Bunnie, the dynamic duo who both truly represent the model of what a professional family business should entail, have gone above and beyond the call of duty to meet my family's HVAC needs again for a second time in less than a year. This time my family's HVAC servicing needs required installing a digital/automatic fan operating whole house humidifier and removing a dated bypass whole hou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fan operated Whole house humidifier & Furnace tune-up.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $742

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

Great work and customer service. Professional, reliable and would highly recommend Airco.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C & furnace replaced

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

5.0

08/26/2020

Great! Job scheduled and completed within hours. Friendly and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace outdoor condenser and Fan motor

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

5.0

07/11/2020

Excellent they were in and out with minor disruptions. I am very happy with the equipment they recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

Airco did a fantastic job on replacing my furnace and complete A/C system. They came out right away and were knowledgeable and able to provide me with several options to best fit my needs & budget. I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

5.0

07/08/2020

Very well they did an excellent job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

Services Offered

Heating & A/C

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes