T.E Mills Contracting

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1951 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

4272 State Route 2012

Union Dale, PA 18470

Description

First an foremost this a family run company passed down from generation to generation. I am the third generation to run this company. We specialize in slate, tile, and copper roofs. We do much more than everything from flat, metal, and shingle roofs. We do repairs and gutter work too. No job is to small. Free estimate. We greatly appreciate all the business we get. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (6)home remodeling (2)roof cleaning (1)roof snow removal (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

11/13/2020

Absolutely wonderful, would definitely recommend to others

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, general maintenance

CATEGORY roofing,siding,roof snow removal,home remodeling,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

5.0

08/31/2020

Ted and his crew performed the work as required in a professional and timely manner. He did a great job and I was well pleased with the end results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove old shingles on garage and home(two separate buildings) and replace with new shingles

CATEGORY roofing

COST $11,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

Excellent. Quick and very affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2020

5.0

05/28/2020

I could not have asked for a better company. He got it done efficiently. He has a great personality. All-round a great guy. Very optimistic. He gets the job with the best of his ability. He's very personable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A new roof on my mom's home.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

5.0

05/28/2020

It was good, excellent service with no complaints.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled part of my kitchen.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

5.0

05/28/2020

I was excellent, they were very professional and did a great work. I would definitely recommend them to anybody else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a new roof on for me.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

5.0

05/28/2020

No more leaks. Cleaned up. He was really good. He did good. They did real good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Got roof re-done on the house.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    25%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes