Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Faulkner Cadillac

With Angi since April 2013

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4447 Street Rd

Trevose, PA 19053

Description

At Faulkner Cadillac, Trevose, PA, our goal is to provide you with all your Cadillac auto dealership needs by offering the car that is right for you. Our large inventory and wide selection of Cadillac models allow us to make a great deal on a car of your choice. Whether you are looking for a new car, used car, or certified pre-owned vehicle, you can expect a friendly, enjoyable experience at Faulkner Cadillac, Trevose, PA. Faulkner Cadillac, Trevose, PA is more than just a new and used car dealership. We also offer various services to keep your car running smoothly and in top condition. Our car parts and auto service center provide genuine parts, tires and quality service. If you need an oil change, transmission work, vehicle maintenance, or a quick tune-up....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/16/2016


LeRoy M.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

11/12/2015


Marlene C.

Description of Work
They service my car.

Category auto repair

5.0

11/19/2014


Turland M.

I made my appointment on line which was a first for me. The process was easy and quick and I received a confirmation email detailing the time of the appointment and service. On arrival at Faulkner I pulled up to the service garage door and was startled when the garage door automatically opened. After the door opened I pulled into what I would call a, service lobby, with the service specialist sitting in their individual cubicles to my right lined along the wall and another garage door in front of me. I like this arrangement, in inclement weather you stay dry. Once out of my car I walked over to speak with John Iuliano the vehicle care specialist that I selected when making my appointment. When finished talking about cars John walked me over to the waiting area where I waited for about an hour and a half. The waiting area was spacious, clean and comfortable. Since my Cadillac was an older model in excellent condition John recommended that I apply for a classic car plate and explained what comes with having that plate. I thank John for his professionalism and his patience.

Description of Work
State, emission inspection and oil and filter change. Also topped off fluids and checked tire pressure.

Category auto repair,car tires

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, [member name removed]. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager
5.0

12/29/2012


Turland M.

I made my appointment on line which was a first for me. The process was easy and quick and I received a confirmation email detailing the time of the appointment and service. On arrival at Faulkner I pulled up to the service garage door and was startled when the garage door automatically opened. After the door opened I pulled into what I would call a, service lobby, with the service specialist sitting in their individual cubicles to my right lined along the wall and another garage door in front of me. I like this arrangement, in inclement weather you stay dry. Once out of my car I walked over to speak with John Iuliano the vehicle care specialist that I selected when making my appointment. When finished talking about cars John walked me over to the waiting area where I waited for about an hour and a half. The waiting area was spacious, clean and comfortable. Since my Cadillac was an older model in excellent condition John recommended that I apply for a classic car plate and explained what comes with having that plate. I thank John for his professionalism and his patience.

Description of Work
State, emission inspection and oil and filter change. Also topped off fluids and checked tire pressure.

Category

5.0

11/06/2012


Turland M.

I made my appointment on line which was a first for me. The process was easy and quick and I received a confirmation email detailing the time of the appointment and service. On arrival at Faulkner I pulled up to the service garage door and was startled when the garage door automatically opened. After the door opened I pulled into what I would call a, service lobby, with the service specialist sitting in their individual cubicles to my right lined along the wall and another garage door in front of me. I like this arrangement, in inclement weather you stay dry. Once out of my car I walked over to speak with John Iuliano the vehicle care specialist that I selected when making my appointment. When finished talking about cars John walked me over to the waiting area where I waited for about an hour and a half. The waiting area was spacious, clean and comfortable. Since my Cadillac was an older model in excellent condition John recommended that I apply for a classic car plate and explained what comes with having that plate. I thank John for his professionalism and his patience.

Description of Work
State, emission inspection and oil and filter change. Also topped off fluids and checked tire pressure.

Category auto repair,car inspections

5.0

11/07/2008


GERARD & ANN C.

I always go there and have been for many years. They give very good service. They are a little high priced, but the quality of service is great.

Description of Work
They service my Cadillac.

Category auto repair

5.0

09/25/2006


HENRIETTA C.

THEIR PRICES ARE RATHER HIGH, BUT I AM WILLING TO PAY THEM BECAUSE THEY DO GREAT WORK. THEY ARE REALLY NICE TO ME. THEY ARE SUPER CONSIDERATE, AND RELIABLE, JUST SUPER, SUPER, SUPER.

Description of Work
THEY CONDUCTED MY ANNUAL CAR INSPECTION, AND DID SOME MINOR MAINTENANCE, LIKE CHANGING A LIGHTBULB FOR ME.

Category car inspections

    Other local Pros in your area

    CREIGHTON'S AUTO REPAIR

    ADDITIONAL HOURS: 2ND SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH 7:00 AM-12:00 PM  

    Ridge Auto Body & Repairs

    Bring your vehicle in for free estimates on all mechanical and auto body collision repairs. Tire specials daily call for pricing. Stop by Ridge Auto Body & Repairs Your One Stop Auto Shop Serving the Browns Mills/Joint Base Dix McGuire Lakehurst & Pemberton Township communities for over 30 years !!  

    Auto Service
    Auto Inspections
    Auto Tires
    Auto Sales
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Cadillac sales, Cadillac service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Faulkner Cadillac

    How is Faulkner Cadillac overall rated?

    Faulkner Cadillac is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Faulkner Cadillac open?

    Faulkner Cadillac is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Faulkner Cadillac provide

    Faulkner Cadillac accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Faulkner Cadillac offer free estimates?

    Ask Faulkner Cadillac for details on free project estimates.

    Does Faulkner Cadillac offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Faulkner Cadillac does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Faulkner Cadillac offer a senior discount?

    No, Faulkner Cadillac does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Faulkner Cadillac?

    No, Faulkner Cadillac does not offer warranties.

    What services does Faulkner Cadillac offer?

    Faulkner Cadillac offers the following services: Cadillac sales, Cadillac service