Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

G&S Cleaning Services LLC

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3000 Island Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19153

Description

Your service is our business! We have established a solid reputation for quality work and outstanding results for residential & commercial cleaning service. With 8 years experience, we are committed to providing a personalized service for each individual home we enter. We look forward to building strong, long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction. Call today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (10)upholstery cleaning (4)oriental rug cleaning (2)air duct cleaning (2)house cleaning (2)hauling (2)floor cleaning (1)drapery cleaning (1)blind cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

01/10/2021

Awesome company! Cleaned our carpets and furniture came out great! Will certainly recommend them to people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet / upholstery cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

5.0

01/08/2021

The service was excellent. They were on time and did everything they needed to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

5.0

01/06/2021

Excellent cleaner and spotless work was done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,drapery cleaning,hauling services,house cleaning,upholstery cleaning,air duct cleaning,floor cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

5.0

01/06/2021

The team did an excellent job with cleaning my carpets. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for cleaning services in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

5.0

09/13/2019

Great! Shawn did my upstairs bed room and removed all pet waste stains and dirt. My carpet looks good as new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2019

5.0

09/12/2019

The service was great, did a great job, on time, courteous and professional. They are just starting the business, and I highly recommend them to anyone, as they were very respectful young men. Wish them good luck and a bright future ahead.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rug Cleaning and Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

5.0

09/12/2019

Perfect and Excellent job. They were respectful and provided me the estimate. It's a very good service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

5.0

09/12/2019

Everything was spectacular from the time GNS showed up to finish, very respectful men and you can’t tell they take pride in what they do would recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed 3 carpets done

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

5.0

09/12/2019

They were very good! It was nice to speak with the workers. They were very respectful and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning (Furniture & Rugs)

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

5.0

09/12/2019

The quality of the clean was beyond excellent there workers have respect for my house and provided me detailed information on the services I needed, would definitely be using them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A pet treatment stain and a full house carpet clean

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2019

Services Offered

Carpet, upholstery, tile and grout, cleaning, clean outs, pet & odor removal, residential and commercial. We also do mobile detailing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes