Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Delco Cleanouts

4.9

(154) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2011

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

2202 Amosland Rd

Holmes, PA 19043

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are offering all of our services at the time in a safe and cautious manner. Contactless service is available.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Home Cleanout

Home Cleanout

hauling202119064
This particular job was a very large endeavor. It was an entire home cleanout bordering on a hoarding situation. The job required (4) 30 yard dumpsters and (2) of our truckloads to complete.

Description

Family owned and operated, Delco Cleanouts prides itself on providing the best quality junk removal and hauling services in the business. Since our inception in 2006, our main priority has been to build a reputation as a company who offers local residents and business owners the best possible experience at very competitive prices. Whether a small or large job, we have the manpower and know-how to complete the work to your satisfaction. Our diverse staff can handle minor jobs such as junk or furniture removal to complete home and office cleanouts. We also offer services such as small local moving, light demolition, shed, hot tub & fence removal. Our small local moving business is growing fast! Free estimates, online booking, and weekend appointments available. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(154) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

142

4

7

3

3

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (143)movers (21)professional organizers (6)trash removal (3)handyman (3)
Showing 1-10 of 154 reviews
5.0

09/02/2021

They did a great job cutting the hot tub apart and removing it. Very clean. Prompt service. Highly recommend. Will use again!

Description of Work
hot tub removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] I'm glad you were satisfied. Thank you.
5.0

09/02/2021

They were great! On time, clean and courteous. They were friendly and personable and very respectful of the property and house. And, the price was right!

Description of Work
Old appliance removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] we appreciate the review and the business. Thank you
5.0

08/22/2021

Excellent. Had a lot of junk and it was all gone in a hour.

Description of Work
Junk removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] glad you were satisfied. We appreciate your business.
5.0

08/20/2021

Tom Dorazio runs a first class operation He’s affordable flexible and most importantly a great communicator with his customers.

Description of Work
Junk removal

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. It's always a pleasure to provide service for you.
5.0

08/20/2021

The team was on time, respectful, and worked hard to complete the job. I have used Delco Cleanouts before and would use them again.

Description of Work
Junk removal

Category hauling services

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. Always a pleasure.
5.0

08/20/2021

They were very very respectful and did the clean out in no time!!! Would recommend them to everyone that needs a house clean out!!

Description of Work
Home cleanout

Category hauling services

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you very much. It was a pleasure providing service for you. Good luck with everything.
5.0

08/20/2021

Great, they were flexible with scheduling, on time and quick. This is the 3rd time we have used their services and they have been great every time!!

Description of Work
Junk removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

5.0

02/04/2021

Well and quickly. Price was very fair.

Description of Work
Home and Garage Organization, Clean out of Attic

Category garbage collection,home & garage organization

Cost $1,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2019

5.0

01/03/2020

Work was done efficiently at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Needed a very heavy, old Sony tube TV removed from an upstairs bedroom.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2020

5.0

12/19/2019

I'm a very active real estate investor, so I have experience dealing with cleanout companies. This company was by far the best I have ever dealt with.

Description of Work
Cleanout of old furniture and loose odds and ends

Category hauling services

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2019

Services Offered

Junk removal. Hauling. Property Cleanouts. Small Moving. Hot tub removal. Shed removal. Interior Demolition.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No