Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Can Do Handyman

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

103 N 3rd St

Greenville, PA 16125

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Handymen Project

Handymen Project

handyman
Replace shed doors

Description

We specialize in handyman services, home or business repairs, and more! No job is too big, or too small! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

woodworking (2)handyman (2)door installation (1)interior painting (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

08/25/2021


Mary Pat F.

Was prompt and finished the job nicely.

Description of Work
installed porch swing

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Mary Jo B.

It was fine.

Description of Work
They did an Installation of a storm door.

Category handyman service,doors

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

5.0

08/06/2021


Dana H.

Very well. Dennis completed the job in a timely manner and was professional. Happy with the end result.

Description of Work
Furniture Assembly.

Category custom furniture

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

3.0

07/27/2021


Justin C.

It was not that great. I had to clean up a lot of paint spots. There were some drips. They missed some spots. It was okay to what I paid. He did come back to fix the drywall but it was just not perfect.

Description of Work
They did some interior painting and drywall repair for me.

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

5.0

07/21/2021


Ferd R.

Dennis built me a great chicken coop. Don’t hire non-tax paying Amish for your handyman needs. Hire Dennis, he delivers the goods.

Description of Work
Carpentry - Woodworking

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

5.0

07/21/2021


Jodi C.

I am very pleased with my picnic table. I had a outside party and needed one asap. Its beautiful! Dennis came to my house and had it done in no time. He is very polite and well mattered. I'm very pleased and will refer him to my friends.

Description of Work
picnic table

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

    Services Offered

    Handyman services, home or business repairs, electric problems, plumbing, carpentry, woodworking, painting, drywall repairs, and much more! --Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    No