Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC

Founded 1989 • With Angi since January 2004

4.9

(23) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5354 Rt. 8 Ste. 203

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Description

All Pet Animal Hospital accepts cash, checks, Visa, Mastercard,and Discover...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/21/2016


Fran T.

DR. BENNETT AND HIS STAFF ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. HE IS THE MOST COMPASSIONATE MAN I KNOW. HE TREATS ALL PETS WITH LOVING CARE. WE ADOPTED A NEWFOUNDLAND FROM A GIANT BREED RESCUE WITH MANY HEALTH PROBLEMS. HE HAD BEEN TO THREE PREVIOUS VETS WHO WERE UNABLE TO DIAGNOSE HIS SEVERE SKIN ISSUES. AFTER TWO VISITS TO ALL PET, DR. BENNETT DIAGNOSED GUS WITH MANGE AND IMMEDIATELY BEGAN TREATMENT. HE WENT FROM A PATHETIC DOG WHO WAS UNABLE TO SLEEP DUE TO THE CONSTANT CHEWING AND ITCHING, COVERED WITH OPEN SORES, TO THE PEACEFUL, MAGNIFICENT DOG THAT HE WAS MEANT TO BE. WE HAVE FIVE LARGE BREED RESCUES THAT WE WOULD NEVER TRUST THEIR CARE WITH ANYONE OTHER THAN DR. BENNETT AND ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL.

Description of Work
Routine care of two of our dogs.

Category veterinarian

5.0

02/25/2016


Christine V K.

They are just really, really nice. They are so good to me. It's wonderful. They are definitely an A. That's why I go back. They are expensive.

Description of Work
We checked the wound on my dog's leg and they gave me soap to wash it with. He's had pancreatitis and I buy special food for him.

Category veterinarian

5.0

06/24/2015


Mary B.

We have two dogs we take there. We have two dogs so we get a little bit of a discount. Their technicians are excellent, Dr. Bennett is excellent, they have a good bedside manner and their billing is topnotch. Their quality of work is excellent.

Description of Work
We like All Pet Animal Hospital. We were last there for a general checkup.

Category veterinarian

5.0

01/24/2015


Jennifer T.

I stepped inside the door and Lina Dian knew what I was there to pick up. They are such an awesome dedicated, loving sincere staff that are always so helpful whether by phone call or visits

Description of Work
Staff reserved special food for 1 of my pets and kept it for us. Had script filled prior to arrival. Always there to help!

Category veterinarian

5.0

01/20/2015


Barbara F.

we were seen promptly and the Dr was very friendly and made a big fuss over my dog. He examined her and provided a detailed explanation of the possible condition and treatments.

Description of Work
diagnosed dogs condition and provided medication

Category veterinarian

5.0

10/31/2014


Patricia M.

Injections teaching physical tests.

Description of Work
Injections teaching physical tests.

Category veterinarian

5.0

10/30/2014


Edward R. R.

Diane, the vet's assistant, came out and played with her and weighed her. Doctor Bennet removed tick he found when he examined her. Gave her a good exam. Explain what was wrong and told us about meds.

Description of Work
Fecal Examination, DHPP, Lepto 1/2, Rabies 1 year, Office Visit, Weight, Tick Removal, Dog has diarrhea- was given 2 different kinds of meds Panacur 1G & 2G

Category veterinarian

5.0

04/28/2014


Christine V K.

We are going to see if some pills can make him more comfortable and maybe give him a good month or two. $247 for today, $2,200 since February. I have taken all my pets there for 3 plus years. The doctors & staff are good, caring and kind, but much more expensive than my old vet who retired 3 years ago. They tell me the options and give cost estimates. Everyone was so kind.

Description of Work
Today I called to say that Travis's limp is worse and Renee told me to come right in. Took x-rays and needle aspiration which showed he has lymphoma.

Category veterinarian

5.0

03/27/2014


Karl and Margaret E.

All Pet has been our vet for the past 10 years, since 2004. We started using them after we had a very poor experience with another vet. From the very first visit we found ALL of the staff, to be knowledgeable, compassionate and helpful in every way. They have been with us providing everything from routine care (annual visits, blood work, heartworm testing) to treatments for more troublesome or critical issues - orthopedic injuries, seizure disorders, arthritis, cancer. Most of all I have to say that when we had to make the difficult decision to end the suffering of any of our pets, the staff at All Pet were there for us, just like family. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vet that they can trust.

Description of Work
routine exams, heartworm testing, all medical care for my dogs

Category veterinarian

5.0

02/21/2014


Brenda B.

Our cat was sick and they gave us options for him. They were very professional. They just allow you to make the right decision. They were very helpful.

Description of Work
We use All Pet Animal Hospital for veterinary care.

Category veterinarian

    Veterinarians
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Other

    Services Offered

    CATS, DOGS,BIRDS, REPTILES, RABBITS, FERRETS, AND SMALL MAMMALS, BLOOD TRANSFUSION, DENTAL CARE, FULLY STOCKED PHARMACY, IMMUNIZATION AND WELLNESS CARE, INTERNAL MEDICINE, MICROCHIPPING, PAIN MANAGEMENT, RADIOLOGY, SURGERY.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC

    How is ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC overall rated?

    ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC open?

    ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC provide

    ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC offer free estimates?

    Ask ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC for details on free project estimates.

    Does ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC offer a senior discount?

    No, ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC?

    No, ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC offer?

    ALL PET ANIMAL HOSPITAL INC offers the following services: CATS, DOGS,BIRDS, REPTILES, RABBITS, FERRETS, AND SMALL MAMMALS, BLOOD TRANSFUSION, DENTAL CARE, FULLY STOCKED PHARMACY, IMMUNIZATION AND WELLNESS CARE, INTERNAL MEDICINE, MICROCHIPPING, PAIN MANAGEMENT, RADIOLOGY, SURGERY.