Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Peach Street Dental & Dentures

Founded 2011 • With Angi since November 2012

3.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Dentistry - General
Dentistry - Dentures/Prosthodontics
Dentistry - Cosmetic
Dentistry - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Dentistry - Root Canals/Endodontics

Description

Peach Street Dental & Dentures works will all insurances. Payment Plans available. On-Site Denture Lab. One day dentures available. Full Service Dental Care Including Dental Implants, Mini Dental Implants, Extractions, Oral Surgery, Crowns and Bridges, Fillings, Cleanings, Bonding and Bleaching....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/18/2015

.

Description of Work
.

Category dentures

4.0

05/28/2014

as expected

Description of Work
replaced a tooth in my dentures.

Category dentists,dentures

2.0

04/22/2014

Such an upsetting experience! I was very specific about the reason for my appointment. The scheduler even said to come at a specific time and they would and quot;work me in.and quot; I expected to wait but there were patients with regular appointments who waited as long as I did. The whole mess took nearly three hours. The work area is all open using dividers with drawers and cupboards instead of ...

Description of Work
I made an appointment for an oral surgeon to pull a tooth that had broken the day before. I showed up for the appointment, wasted a lot of time, received unnecessary service and left without having the tooth pulled.

Category dentists

5.0

03/28/2014

Great experience; very friendly assistant and the doctor was as well. Thorough and detailed, I was quite happy with the experience.

Description of Work
Check up

Category dentists

5.0

01/30/2014

.

Description of Work
Have been three times, getting a new partial and had some teeth in the road of the new partiaal.. so far doing good.

Category dentures

5.0

09/16/2013

Very friendly! Great office!

Description of Work
Exam and X-rays cleaning and fillings

Category tooth extraction","dentistry","oral surgery","cosmetic dentistry","prosthodontist

3.0

08/12/2013

I do not think that they know what they are doing. They do not seem to not cue people properly. We were there for 2 hours just for a check-up and cleaning. It was just myself and my son. They asked for a payment up front before they performed a service. It was not confidence inspiring and they had a special and so it was a good deal. I do not carry dental insurance. Anyways they could not get to us for 2 hours and then they had to refund me for service that I did not get. They ended up making some errors there. It took me three trips to get the errors corrected. I eventually found a different dentist. I would not use them again.

Description of Work
Peach Street Dental & Dentures did a cleaning and check-up.

Category dentistry

5.0

06/18/2015

.

Description of Work
.

Category prosthodontist

4.0

05/28/2014

as expected

Description of Work
replaced a tooth in my dentures.

Category dentistry","prosthodontist

5.0

01/30/2014

.

Description of Work
Have been three times, getting a new partial and had some teeth in the road of the new partiaal.. so far doing good.

Category prosthodontist

    Services Offered

    Payment Plans, Dentures to fit into any budget, Repairs while you wait, On-Site Denture Lab, Weekend appointments available. Walk-ins and Emergency appointments Welcome.

    Services Not Offered

    No Medicaid

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes