Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Kuni BMW

With Angi since April 2013

4.8

(23) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10999 SW Canyon Rd

Beaverton, OR 97005

Description

At our Beaverton BMW dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction. Kuni BMW is centrally located and serves Portland OR, Vancouver, and Tigard Kuni BMW has a the Northwest's largest selection of BMW's. Our friendly and experienced sales staff is ready to answer all of your questions and assist you in selecting the new, certified pre-owned, or pre-owned vehicle that best meets your needs. Additional contact name - Dave Richardson. Service department hours: Mon-Fri 7:00 AM-7:00 PM; Sat 8:00 AM-3:30 PM...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/13/2017


David F.

It was fine; no problems. The car salesman was fine.

Description of Work
I purchased a car.

Category car sales

5.0

07/13/2017


David F.

.

Description of Work
They installed a new battery and a couple other minor things.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/22/2017


Margaret B.

It was good. It is very nice, I love it. They treated me very well. I was there by myself. There was very little pressure. They seemed to look out for me to get me whatever I wanted.

Description of Work
I purchased a car.

Category

5.0

05/22/2017


Margaret B.

....

Description of Work
..

Category auto repair

5.0

11/01/2016


Marilyn I.

They are reliable & thorough.

Description of Work
Warranty checkup

Category auto repair

5.0

09/23/2016


Jackie N.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/24/2016


Ralph M.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

04/27/2016


Chris M.

.

Description of Work
Typically a higher end experience.

Category auto repair

5.0

03/15/2016


Damian S.

.

Description of Work
Outstanding. They got me in on a drop-in over the weekend with a skeleton crew and did a superb job.

Category auto repair

5.0

01/27/2016


Linda M.

Description of Work
They are awesome. It's like a bee hive in there. All of the employees are moving all the time. The waiting area has plush leather couches, big screen TV, wifi, Starbucks coffee machine, many types of tea, snacks like pastry, biscotti, fruit, etc. They make it so comfortable you almost wish they didn't work so fast!

Category auto repair

5.0

12/15/2015


Richard F.

Description of Work
This the best most reliable auto dealership I have ever experienced hands down.

Category auto repair

5.0

04/22/2015


Daniel T.

The cost was expensive. The service went very well. I am satisfied. I didn't have to wait a long time, and the place was good. They have a large inventory, and every type of model that we can choose from.

Description of Work
I use Kuni BMW. I purchased a new car from them.

Category auto repair,car sales

5.0

01/29/2015


Jan ELizabeth T.

They are great!

Description of Work
I use them when I have to make special visits to the dealership.

Category auto repair

5.0

01/19/2015


Stephanie L.

Kuni BMW is a fantastic place to take your BMW. They are extremely professional there and very welcoming.

Description of Work
I last went to Kuni BMW last month for a 12,000 mile checkup.

Category auto repair

3.0

12/18/2014


jason L.

Description of Work
Reattached a fuel filter hose and changed a spark plug after I told them I had just replaced all the plugs. They also ran a 1 hour diagnostic on the engine as part of the cost. Didn't clean the car like that usually do. Communication was slow and sporadic. I've spent over $5000 in the last 6 months and the car gets worse every time I get it back.

Category auto repair

5.0

09/30/2013


Aravind K.

Provider was very courteous and scheduled appointment based on my convenience. Provider gave best pricing for service (including oil change) and replacement of tail light bulb. Provider also gave a ride to and from requested destination during the period of the service and allowed for car pick up after 6pm.

Description of Work
Car service and rear tail light bulb replacement

Category auto repair

5.0

09/24/2013


GREG A.

Scheduling has always been quick and easy. Nick Honko has always been pleasant and prompt. Actually I am very pleased at the way I am treated when I visit for these basic items.

Description of Work
Over the past 3.5 years my BMW has been under warranty. They have changed the oil, wind shield wipers, and replaced the front brake pads & rotors. All under the factory maintenance warranty.

Category auto repair

4.0

09/17/2013


Jason B.

I have been servicing my BMW primarily at Kuni. They are generally good and professional. Sometimes the service takes longer than expected. Prices are not cheap, but that should not be a surprise as this is BMW.

Description of Work
Oil change, replace microfilter, replace both front (warranty) and rear brakes

Category auto repair

5.0

09/12/2013


William B.

Got a huge discount on performance intake and exhaust systems from the Kuni parts person, and then I had Kuni Service install them. Did a great job, in one day, very competently and obligingly.

Description of Work
installed performance parts to my bmw

Category auto repair

5.0

08/26/2013


Johannes P.

They provide a good service.

Description of Work
I bring my vehicle to Kuni BMW for their auto services.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/19/2013


Eric A.

I didn't buy my car from Kuni but I tried having it serviced there because they carry the OEM oil that I wanted to use. The price is higher than if I purchased the oil myself but the service is relatively fast and always includes a consultation on the condition of the car. I've never been pressured to "upgrade" my service or buy extra unnecessary replacement parts. Their lounge is comfortable and has free drinks, snacks, and wifi. There are also video monitors so you can watch all of the activity in the shop. To top it off, the car is hand washed at the end.

Description of Work
Oil change and inspection.

Category auto repair

5.0

04/24/2013


Diane L.

They don't charge me because I lease my car. I wouldn't buy my cars anywhere else but there. You can't do any better than Cooney BMW. They are best. Their customer service is beyond reproach, they treat you like you are the most important person there. They are efficient and thorough. They are a world class organization.

Description of Work
I last used Cooney BMW a couple of months ago.

Category auto repair

4.0

04/16/2013


Earlene G.

. They did a good job. They are very professional, they are efficient. They take good care of your car. They are expensive. I will use them again, they gave me a 2013 car to drive while they were working on mine. I can’t complain too much.

Description of Work
. I went to BMW of North America LLC about a month ago. For a door lock repair we pay 1100 $

Category auto repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aatco Transmission & Transaxle

    Tim's AATCO Transmission & Transaxle is a transmission repair shop in Beaverton, Oregon. Tim from AATCO would like to thank you for checking out our company. We've been serving the area for over 20 years and most of our client base is made of referrals and return customers. Our mechanics specialize in automatic and manual transmissions and transfer cases. We also repair or replace clutches, u-joints and drive axles. Our shop is spread out over about 8,500 sq. ft. with over 100 re-built transmissions in stock! We can also take care of your transfer case and differential maintenance. We service all makes and models of cars, trucks, RV's and 4x4s. We specialize in: Inspections and analysis, Calibrations, Drivability evaluations, Rebuilding, Reconditioning, Scheduled maintenance, Towing We are committed to providing you with excellent services, and we take our clients' opinion to heart when we perform our repairs. In fact, our customers have given great feedback to us, which has helped us develop our auto repair services over the years. We are members of the Better Business Bureau and the Automatic Transmission Rebuilders Association. Our technicians are ASE certified. Ask about our nationwide warranties. Call AATCO Transmission & Transaxle today for a phone quote or to discuss your auto repair needs!  

    Auto Service
    Auto Sales
    Auto Inspections
    Auto Accessories
    Auto Body Work
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Auto sales & service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kuni BMW

    How is Kuni BMW overall rated?

    Kuni BMW is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Kuni BMW open?

    Kuni BMW is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Kuni BMW provide

    Kuni BMW accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Kuni BMW offer free estimates?

    Yes, Kuni BMW offers free project estimates.

    Does Kuni BMW offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Kuni BMW does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Kuni BMW?

    Yes, Kuni BMW offers warranties.

    What services does Kuni BMW offer?

    Kuni BMW offers the following services: Auto sales & service.