Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The Hays Group Inc

Founded 2000 • With Angi since February 2012

5.0

(85) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1913 W. 33rd Street Suite 100

Edmond, OK 73013

Description

At The Hays Group, we are dedicated to giving you the freedom as a small business owner to do what you do best. Our goal is to structure and execute a financial plan tailored to the specific needs of your business. As your accounting team, we take care of the "nuts and bolts" so you can focus on growing your business. When you succeed, we succeed!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/23/2020


Brian V.

The process went very smooth. My wife and I were very satisfied with the job Susan and her team did for us.

Description of Work
Tax preparation and e-filing

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

We enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the review!
5.0

10/23/2020


Jessica S.

Very responsive. Always available for questions, and quick turn around.

Description of Work
Small business and personal taxes

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy to help!
5.0

10/23/2020


Amy Z.

All went smoothly - my first time to have my taxes done professionally and they walked me through everything.

Description of Work
income tax return

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. You were a pleasure to work with!
5.0

10/30/2019


Mike C.

We highly recommend the Hays Group and will refer to friends and family. From our first phone call to request services to the final tax preparations, the Hays Group was outstanding. They listened to our needs and offered trustworthy advice to solve our problems. We are grateful for their services and support and we will be a lifetime client.

Description of Work
Tax preparation

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you.
5.0

10/30/2019


Tim M.

Great group of people, friendly and great services. I would highly recommend the Hays Group.

Description of Work
Book keeping and taxes

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

How nice! Thanks for your kind words. We are happy you are a client.
5.0

10/30/2019


Bryan A.

Everyone at The Hays Group is professional. They are on top of their game, and their work allows us to focus on the operations and sales side of our business.

Description of Work
Monthly business accounting, P&L, regulatory filing

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

Just doing our job so you can do yours! Thanks for the kind words. We are excited to watch your business grow.
5.0

10/25/2019


Richard W.

Excellent - The Hayes Group is highly professional, knowledgeable and precise.

Description of Work
Preparation of personal and business Federal and State Income Taxes

Category accountant,financial advisor

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We enjoy working with you.
5.0

10/25/2019


RObert H.

The Hays Group has been amazing to work with. They are true professionals and have helped me tremendously! I would recommend them to anyone looking for help with their financials or taxes!

Description of Work
Accounting

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It's a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your kind words.
5.0

12/28/2018


Jeff C.

Knowledgeable in their field and very responsive. Could not ask for more from a fantastic team!

Description of Work
Tax Preparation

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and your business.
5.0

10/26/2018


Tracey A.

The ladies at The Hays Group have always been there for me! They are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy, pleasant and I feel they go above and beyond and have the highest standards.

Description of Work
Business and personal accounting and tax preparations.

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We enjoy working with you and having you as a client!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jag Tax Management

    JAG Tax Solutions has 35 years in the tax industry. We settle your tax debt for the least possible amount and gets you back on track with the IRS and State so levies and garnishments don't interfere with your life. We're #1 at getting the best resolutions, whether it be back taxes, payroll, non-filed, you name it, we handle it. So stop stressing and call now.  

    SOVEREIGN WEALTH MANAGEMENT

    We offer our services NATIONWIDE. Our passion is partnering with our clients to crystallize their financial goals, design a strategy to achieve those goals and execute the plan to its completion. You know it’s not enough to just make a plan, even the most well designed strategies can fail if not executed properly and then monitored for progress and suitability. This is why we consistently monitor the progress of your plan and make changes as new developments come to light with your changing goals. Whether we are helping a young family set the path to achieve their ideal lifestyle and first home; assisting a newly widowed client in navigating and structuring his/or her retirement plan and new life; or advising a professional couple on structuring the sale of their business and transitioning into retirement, we are consistently behind the scenes working to get you there and keep you there: on track. Our Core Competencies include: Financial Planning, Wealth Management, Risk Management, Estate Planning and Multi-Generational Asset Transfer Planning, Managing Executive Deferred Comp Assets. We use the latest and the most sophisticated tools to produce accurate and realistic analyses. We pride ourselves on our independence and ability to work with the leading experts in all fields of wealth management, accounting and estate planning to design a comprehensive and robust strategy to achieve our clients’ goals. Sovereign is affiliated with Spire Investment Partners. Spire Investment Partners is the Parent Company of Spire Wealth Management, LLC an SEC RIA, and Spire Securities LLC, a registered Broker/Dealer and Member of FINRA / SIPC.  

    Offers by SOVEREIGN WEALTH MANAGEMENT on Angi
    Upper Left Wealth Management

    I focus on people in or near retirement, who want to reduce risk and taxes. UpperLeft Wealth Management is here for anyone planning for and trying to figure out if they're on pace for retirement, or are looking for investment management, advice on social security, home mortgages, taxes in retirement, or other financial questions. Our data-driven processes and strategic planning mean we help you face the curveballs life can throw at you. I am a CFP® and fiduciary, and hold an M.B.A. in finance from Columbia Business School. My reputation is built on your trust. If you're ready to look at improving your odds of success, contact me at www.upperleftwealth.com.  

    Accountants/Tax Consultants
    Financial Planning
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check
    Senior Discount
    $25.00
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Small Business accounting, tax, payroll, business consulting & bookkeeping.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Hays Group Inc

    How is The Hays Group Inc overall rated?

    The Hays Group Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Hays Group Inc open?

    The Hays Group Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does The Hays Group Inc provide

    The Hays Group Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check

    Does The Hays Group Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Hays Group Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does The Hays Group Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, The Hays Group Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does The Hays Group Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, The Hays Group Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by The Hays Group Inc?

    No, The Hays Group Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does The Hays Group Inc offer?

    The Hays Group Inc offers the following services: Small Business accounting, tax, payroll, business consulting & bookkeeping.