Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Need A Fence Company

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 1979 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

8216 Princeton Glendale Rd #252

West Chester, OH 45069

Fencing Project

Fencing Project

fence company
Adobe Tan Vinyl Privacy Fence

Description

***WE ARE CURRENTLY DOING NEW INSTALLATIONS OF 150 LINEAR FEET OR MORE TILL NOVEMBER 2020 THAN WE WILL HANDLE SMALLER JOBS/REPAIRS*** I have been working in the Fence Business since 1979. All of my crew leaders and installers have a minimum of 15 years each. We have several dedicated crews and can start/finish each job in a timely manner which customers appreciate. Our goal is customer satisfaction. Need A Fence Company specializes in residential fencing, Aluminum Wood Chain Link Privacy (Wood & Vinyl) We are fully licensed and insured, installing fences year round using only quality materials to produce quality results. All work is guaranteed and materials are covered by warranty. Call (513) 304-4942 for a FREE estimate....
Fencing Project - Image

Fencing Project

fence company

Fencing Project - Image

Fencing Project

fence company

Verified Reviews

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
fence company (24)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

04/15/2021

Ed was out to measure yard within two days of my contact. Quote was recieved within 2 days. I made a few changes which resulted in 3or 4 new quotes all were turned around over night. All this was done in half the time it took to receive a competitor quote (which was 20% higher). Need A Fence was out sooner than expected, completed the job in two days and did a fantastic job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kentucky 4 Board

CATEGORY fencing

COST $6,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2021

5.0

12/30/2020

Work performed as expected. On time, matched estimate, quality craftsmanship, crew cleaned up well afterward. No surprises, very pleased with the fence.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kentucky Board Fence

CATEGORY fencing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

5.0

12/29/2020

Need A Fence Company had a quick turnaround time and their prices were great compared to other local fence companies. The guys arrived at 1pm and was completed by 530pm. I’d recommend them for any fence needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
chain link fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2020

5.0

12/28/2020

the crew of need a fence came out and completed our fence in 2 days. they did exactly what we contracted them to do in putting up Ky board wood fence. we are pleased with the result and woukd recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wood Fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2021

5.0

12/23/2020

Prompt, thorough, and clean. Solid work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wood fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

5.0

12/17/2020

Ed & Giovanni were amazing to work with. Their professionalism & punctuality on communication, initial site evaluation, estimates & completion of the job was unmatched by any other fencing company I’ve dealt with. They completed our fence (5ft horizontal privacy fence w/ 2 double gates, total of 350 linear ft) in just 2 days. 10/10!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Horizontal Wood Semi Private Fencd

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

5.0

12/12/2020

The owner was very helpful and worked around our hectic schedule for the installation. The work crew was very nice and did a wonderful job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace 300+ feet of vinyl coated wire mesh

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2020

5.0

10/24/2020

Excellent customer service, which is a rarity these days. The craftsmanship and attention to detail was supreme and we’re so pleased with the quality of our fence. Happy that we chose this company over the big and busy fence companies and would highly recommend to anyone!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kentucky Board Fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

5.0

10/24/2020

The installation was done on time and the fence looks excellent. The team completed the project quickly and cleaned up all materials including the old fence. I would definitely hire them for another fencing project

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chain Link Fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

Everything went great fence looks beautiful the men were very nice cleaned up everything before they left

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wood privacy fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

Services Offered

We install Chain Link, Wood, Vinyl and Aluminum and only install our own materials. We do both residential and commercial. We also: paint fences stain fences build decks

Services Not Offered

We do not install invisible fencing or temporary fencing.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes