Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

J Enterprises

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located In

Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Description

J Enterprises has the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (6)stamped concrete (2)concrete driveways (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/11/2020

Jonas is absolutely fantastic to work with! The entire crew is professional & courteous and everyone went above and beyond throughout our entire project. The end product turned out beautiful and we would 100% hire J Enterprises for future projects.

Description of Work
Patio & sidewalks around pool removed and replaced with stamped concrete

Category stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2020

5.0

03/11/2020

Job went well we were happy with the services provided. We experienced very cold weather conditions during curing and the proper equipment was provided to ensure curing. It’s over a year and the pad looks great

Description of Work
Hot tub pad poured

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2020

5.0

03/11/2020

I would highly recommend J Enterprises for any concrete or colored, stamped concrete jobs. Jonas was great to work with and completed the job quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Patio poured

Category stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

Very professional hard-working dedicated crew. Would hire them again Without hesitation. Coming back in the spring for me to do more

Description of Work
N/A

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

Great work and very reasonable pricing. Crew was professional, showed up on time, and finished job quickly. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future!

Description of Work
Removed and poured new 16x24 concrete patio

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2019

5.0

03/06/2020

He was there when he said he would, did a fine job. Hiring him again to do more concrete. Real nice guy

Description of Work
Pour driveway

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

Great job, efficient and timely

Description of Work
front porch

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2020

5.0

04/14/2019

Very impressed with the workmanship performed on my project. Jonas was very good in setting expectations prior to the job starting. Very, very, VERY impressed with the finished product!

Description of Work
Concrete steps with sidewalk and patio.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2019

Images

Review for J Enterprises - Located In, Sugarcreek, OH - 37819646

+3 More

    Services Offered

    Concrete Services, New Driveway Installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No