Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro

Founded 1982 • With Angi since July 2007

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9094 State Rte 14

Streetsboro, OH 44241

Description

***Fox 8 Hot List top 3 finalist for veterinarians*** Greater Streetsboro area vet clinic Small animal medicine and surgery including pet grooming....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/12/2017


Joel S.

They go every five to six weeks. I like the quality of care.

Description of Work
Animal grooming.

Category pet grooming

5.0

07/12/2017


Joel S.

They go every five to six weeks. I also like the quality of care.

Description of Work
Animal grooming.

Category pet grooming

5.0

01/28/2015


Kathleen H.

Description of Work
Cat had eye problem. Excellent experience for pet and owner.

Category veterinarian

5.0

03/07/2012


Pamela G.

They are prompt and good with our animals, and professional. We feel very comfortable bringing our pets here.

Description of Work
They are the vet we use for our pet.

Category veterinarian

5.0

01/05/2012


Terri A.

The quality of care is exceptional, the communication is wonderful, and my animals love him.

Description of Work
They are our primary veterinarians.

Category veterinarian

5.0

08/19/2010


Richard P.

The assistant and Dr. Lefler were kind and gentle with the animal and seemed to be performing professionally. Dr. Lefler, himself had responded promptly to an email inquiry concerning the bat and rabies risk. The level of communication was adequate for the purposes.

Description of Work
Routine exam and shots for indoor/outdoor cat. The cat likes to hunt and so the rabies and worming shots were appropriate, especially since she has caught bats recently.

Category veterinarian

5.0

07/26/2007


Zachary B.

Have taken my pets here for years. "Dr. Scott" Leffler is very kind, funny. His staff is warm and caring. My pets aren't afraid to go there.

Description of Work
Routine veterinary care for my dog and cats.

Category veterinarian

    Veterinarians
    Animal Grooming
    Animal Boarding Kennels
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Full veterinary services including, but not limited to routine and specialty surgeries e.g. cruciate ligament repair, ultrasound, x-rays, vaccinations, medical care, laser surgery, laser therapy and pet grooming.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro

    How is Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro overall rated?

    Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro open?

    Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro provide

    Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro offer free estimates?

    Ask Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro for details on free project estimates.

    Does Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro offer a senior discount?

    No, Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro?

    No, Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro does not offer warranties.

    What services does Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro offer?

    Animal Medical Center of Streetsboro offers the following services: Full veterinary services including, but not limited to routine and specialty surgeries e.g. cruciate ligament repair, ultrasound, x-rays, vaccinations, medical care, laser surgery, laser therapy and pet grooming.