Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Affordable Do-All

4.7

(20) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

9620 Cordle Ln

Stoutsville, OH 43154

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Mulching ,topsoil, grass mowing , edging, yard clean up,

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

FREE ESTIMATES - Commercial / residential mowing, hauling mulch, topsoil and will install or lay down, edging flower beds , trees, Leveling off yards, construction clean ups, yard clean ups ,AERATING, over seeding...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

lawn care (14)hauling (4)lawn & landscaping (3)mulch delivering (2)home builder (1)deck cleaning (1)leaf removal (1)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

03/21/2021

He did a great job on our yard. He immediately reached out to me after I contacted him for service and scheduled to come right out! He is a friendly guy and has a good price point compared to some others. We will definitely be scheduling him again for needs around the house and yard. Thank you!!

Description of Work
aerated and seeded yard

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much it was a pleasure to work with you guys
5.0

03/20/2021

Adam did a very good job at removing everything that I asked him to and I even added a section in he front of my house after he got here and everything looks fabulous :-) Thanks Adam sorry about your shovel :-(

Description of Work
I needed some old plants dug up and a lot leaves cleaned up.

Category hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you again I appreciate it I look forward to working with you more in the future
1.0

11/17/2020

I was not home but left a check for him. Really was not satisfied and I discussed this with him he promised to come out again using a different mower, never showed up, did not call. I called him again got another promise to come out, never showed and did not call. By the third time I was disgusted and gave up. He never did return my calls.

Description of Work
lawn mowing

Category home builders

Cost $35

Services Performed? Yes

5.0

11/03/2020

Absolutely great in every aspect. Used Adam for most of summer and will definitely use next summer.

Description of Work
Lawn mowing. Trim

Category lawn service

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

5.0

10/18/2020

It was a great service I've used several times will continue to use very reasonably priced and very respectful workers

Description of Work
Mowing trimming Landscaping , trimming , blowing. off walk ways

Category hauling services,landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much I appreciate that
5.0

10/15/2020

Went well. Did a great job. Hewas polite, very personable. Will use his service again.

Description of Work
aerated and overseeded yard

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you again [Member Name Removed]
5.0

09/15/2020

Great! I am very pleased with the results.

Description of Work
mowed, trimmed , blew off walkways

Category lawn service

Cost $35

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

09/15/2020

Impressive service! Above expectations, they were super quick and did a great job

Description of Work
mowed, trimmed, blew off walkways

Category lawn service

Cost $25

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much
5.0

08/08/2020

It was great! Our lawn looks great!

Description of Work
mowing , trimming , edging , blew off walkways

Category lawn service

Cost $35

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

07/12/2020

Adam did a great job with my lawn. Also, the mulch he laid really made the flower beds look so much better. He works really fast and I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
mowed, trimmed, blew off driveway, layed mulch

Category lawn service,mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you

Services Offered

Mowing- commercial/residential and also for Yard treatments, Aerating, mulching, power edging, yard clean ups, Leaf Removal, snow removal, salting

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No