Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Beany's Auto Service Center

Founded 1978 • With Angi since September 1996

4.8

(139) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1673 Brice Rd

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Description

8 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. Additional e-mail - info@beanysautoservicecenter.com....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/09/2017


Thomas M.

Steve did an excellent job by working on 17 year old Lexus. He found the part, had it delivered, and fixed the car 100%. Would recommend this business.

Description of Work
Replace wheel hub

Category auto repair

5.0

01/27/2017


Victor R R.

Great! Wonderful job, reasonably priced, not too much hassle.

Description of Work
Installed new brakes, tune-up.

Category auto repair

5.0

10/24/2016


Salome P.

It went great and he always provides great service. It didn't take too long either.

Description of Work
He repaired the A/C in my car and it went very well! They found out that they didn't have to replace the compressor and found an easier repair that avoided us having to replace it.

Category auto repair

4.0

10/19/2016


Marc R.

Not bad. The battery was pretty expensive, however I checked around and that was the going rate for that battery for my vehicle.

Description of Work
I thought it was the starter, but the battery was the issue.

Category auto repair

5.0

10/04/2016


GARLAND H.

They always do a great job with my cars

Description of Work
Only place I take my car. Outstanding work and honest

Category muffler repair

5.0

06/25/2016


Rosemary C.

There was something wrong with the transmission and they referred me to someone else but I haven't done that yet. They don't do auto body.

Description of Work
They did change the oil, they checked the inside of the car and the transmission.

Category auto repair

5.0

09/05/2015


Anne G.

After reading the review, Joel worked to find a muffler for us. It was found on 9/9 and was in his hand on 9/14. He installed it today and only charged us for the parts and went above and beyond with the service.

Description of Work
In late June they told us that we needed a muffler for our Nissan Armada and they would order it.

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words, [Member Name Removed]. This was a tough one to find, and we appreciate your patience. We love working with your family, and hope to see you all soon. Be well, Kerri Beany Foulks
5.0

06/28/2015


Vanessa A.

They did a great job and it was done quickly.

Description of Work
replaced broken door handle.

Category auto repair

5.0

06/22/2015


Brian R.

completed the work for less than estimated. Very honest assessment of what needed to be done and completed it all in a timely manner. Great folks!!

Description of Work
made needed repairs after assessing our 13 year old, low mileage car.

Category auto repair

5.0

06/18/2015


River W.

It went very well. I've used Beany's in the past and they have always had the best price and the most honest estimate of what needed to be done. Other places said I needed brake pads, but the guys at Beany's told me I had some time left for the pads. I appreciate their honesty.

Description of Work
Replaced the front shocks in my 2000 van

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks, [Member Name Removed]. We pride ourselves in our honest, consistent service. We look forward to working with you again. Kerri Beany Foulks
    Auto Service
    Auto Mufflers
    Auto Inspections
    Auto Transmission
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Computer diagnostic, transmission, fluid flush, battery replacement & cables, belts, brakes & brake fluid, cabin & engine air filters, tire inflation & condition, wiper fluid & blades, coolant flush, engine oil & filter, exhaust, hoses, light & electrical, power steering fluid, shock absorbers & struts.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Beany's Auto Service Center

    How is Beany's Auto Service Center overall rated?

    Beany's Auto Service Center is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Beany's Auto Service Center open?

    Beany's Auto Service Center is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Beany's Auto Service Center provide

    Beany's Auto Service Center accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Beany's Auto Service Center offer free estimates?

    No, Beany's Auto Service Center does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Beany's Auto Service Center offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Beany's Auto Service Center does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Beany's Auto Service Center offer a senior discount?

    No, Beany's Auto Service Center does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Beany's Auto Service Center?

    No, Beany's Auto Service Center does not offer warranties.

    What services does Beany's Auto Service Center offer?

    Beany's Auto Service Center offers the following services: Computer diagnostic, transmission, fluid flush, battery replacement & cables, belts, brakes & brake fluid, cabin & engine air filters, tire inflation & condition, wiper fluid & blades, coolant flush, engine oil & filter, exhaust, hoses, light & electrical, power steering fluid, shock absorbers & struts.