Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

H&P Landscape and Lawn Maintenance LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located In

North Canton, OH 44709

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (7)hardscaping (2)lawn care (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/23/2021

Wonderfully. They were communicative, timely and professional.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

5.0

09/03/2021

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and helpfulness of Matthew and Nick. They provided an accurate quote and photos of the proposed bushes. They were very accommodating to the changes that were made mid job. They really take pride in their work.

Description of Work
front landscape

Category landscaping

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2021

5.0

08/18/2021

They're very professional, arrived on time, and did a wonderful job.

Description of Work
Cleared out bedding, trimmed trees

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

5.0

08/18/2021

H & P Landscaping did an amazing job repairing our yard after our patio install. They also refreshed our landscape, which looks great! We can FINALLY enjoy our new space now that H & P helped us get it back together! Definitely bringing these guys back for any further landscaping needs!

Description of Work
Landscaping and Yard Repair

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

5.0

08/16/2021

It was very well done. They're on time. I would surely hire them again.

Description of Work
Trimming shrugs

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2021

5.0

08/03/2021

They were great. They were easy and the communication was good. The quality was good. The timing was great.

Description of Work
They installed rock bed.

Category hardscaping

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2021

5.0

07/21/2021

Our landscape redesign looks amazing!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

5.0

07/21/2021

Perfect! Super pleased with the final product and professionalism.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

    Services Offered

    We offer lawn mowing, trimming, landscaping and hardscape, brush clearing, edging. Full redesign of landscape. Fall leaf clean up. Spring clean up. Lawn installs.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do basement walls, artificial turf

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes