Dan's Drain Services

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

255 Walnut Dr

Medina, OH 44256

Description

I have more than 20 years experience with larger corporations and looking to build my own company. I want to provide professional services at great prices !!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (14)drain pipe installation (8)drain cleaning (6)excavating (2)sewer cleaning (1)water heaters (1)
Showing 11-20 of 21 reviews
5.0

02/13/2021

Very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain pipe replacement

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

09/19/2020

Dan was on time, professional, and did great work. And the cost was fair. It is good to know that we now know who to call when we have plumbing issues!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, toilet repair

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

09/01/2020

We had an appointment scheduled for an issue related to a home inspection. It was scheduled 5 days in advanced. The company texted me, didn't even call me, and said they couldn't come 1 hour before the appointment

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain servicing

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the scheduling issue but glad we were able to get your issue resolved.
5.0

08/25/2020

Showed up on schedule as we discusses and on time. Did a very professional job. Made sure he had protective gear on at all times and did not make or leave any mess. Very friendly person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!
5.0

08/21/2020

It went great dan And is guys came out game a fare "they were back to get my sewer opened and I was using my restroom the same day when I highly recommend this company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY excavators,plumbing,drain pipe

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

Images

Photo for Dan's Drain Services - 255 Walnut Dr, Medina, OH - 38818469

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great feedback!!
5.0

08/12/2020

I appreciated the communication that kept me updated. The work was done promptly and came in at the low end of the estimate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced kitchen drain assembly

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback !!
5.0

08/04/2020

They did a wonderful job! Very professional and thorough while installing the hot water heater.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed hot water tabk

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2020

5.0

07/30/2020

It was excellent. Dan and his helper were very professional, they cleaned up after themselves, reasonable price, and I would recommend them to my family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dan did my sink drain.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your feedback!!
5.0

07/30/2020

It was excellent. They were very polite, when they said they'd be here they covered their faces with a mask, and knew exactly what to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They stop a leak in my basement.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your comments are truly appreciated!! Thank you !!
5.0

07/25/2020

Dan was a very kind man, he had to make two trips to Home Depot and didnt charge me a cent. His work was exceptional and in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Dans drain service to anyone thats need plumbing done. Thanks Dan!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! It was my pleasure!!

Services Offered

Plumbing, faucet install/ repair, drain cleaning, excavation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No