Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Integrity Massage LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2011

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3918 Irwin Simpson Rd

Mason, OH 45040

Description

Excellence in Massage - Intuitive, Detailed Professional work. Helping those who have not gotten relief elsewhere through any other therapies. Not your typical Massage Therapist....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/22/2015


Lauren H.

She said, that it was a very helpful massage; a true (medical) massage therapy and not just a light, soothing one. She liked the person very much. I found her to be pleasant and agreeable when I bought the sessions.

Description of Work
These massages were purchased for my daughter.

Category massage therapy

5.0

07/28/2014


Michael S.

Description of Work
I've been seeing Michelle for over a year. She is incredible. Who would think that her tiny body could house such strong hands? What a man=ssage. What a great person. I am glsd I found he

Category massage therapy

5.0

09/25/2013


Sandy P.

My last visit was just for a general massage. But I have Lupus and at times I have serious leg pains. In the past, she was able to provide deep tissue pressure and pinpoint areas that affected the area in pain. I was much better and recommend her skills to everyone.

Description of Work
General massage.

Category massage therapy

5.0

09/19/2013


Michael H.

Wife and I went and it wen well for both of us. We will got back sometime soon.

Description of Work
Back pain and muscle stiffness. She was very knowledgeable and professional therapist that concentrated on the problem areas. Don't be shy about the spots that hurt or if she uses too much pressure. Do communicate how the therapy is helping or not.

Category massage therapy

5.0

09/14/2013


Michael S.

Michelle was very punctual. Gave me pleanty of privacy to get ready and also at end of massage. Extremely good massage therapist. Deep muscle.

Description of Work
Severe hip pain.

Category alternative medicine, massage therapy

5.0

10/15/2012


Michael S.

Met with Michelle and completed a medical history. Went over my problem areas and reason for the tightness and pain (standing 12 hours a day) Given ample time to disrobe and place myself on table between drapes. Massage was very intense. Lots of mobilization of hips, legs, knees, back and shoulders. All done very professionally with respect for modesty. For the first time in ages I am pain free I'll be making follow-up appointment soon

Description of Work
I was referred to Integrity Massage by a friend. I am having hip and back problems. Appointment was easy to make. Michelle was flexible in regards to my schedule.

Category massage therapy

5.0

09/15/2011


Dave M.

See above.

Description of Work
1 hour medical massage....It was more than just a massage/rub as one gets from many other massage therapists. There was also focus on certain areas pre-identified which was very beneficial.

Category massage therapy

5.0

03/07/2011


Regina S.

I was greeted in her home office by Michelle. There was no wait and her attention was 100% on me. We reviewed my medical history and some specific medical issuse / concerns I have. Was also discussed my goal for theraputic massage, her ground rules and what to expect. She led me into her treatment room, showed me around and gave me ample private time to disrobe and get settled onto her treatment table. She spent time working my 'hot spots' and all of my body. She worked up one side then down the other. I turned over (with her holding the covering sheets so I could do this manuver with a much modesty as possible). She was respectful of my needs as I let her know during the interview. When all was done and I was feeling wonderful. She left me alone to take my time to ease back into 'reality' ;-) and get dressed. We settled up the financial details and I booked a regular time (every other week for me) because I felt so impressed with her work, bedside manner, educational tips as she treated me and other tips for reading. She even assigned me 'homework' until our next meeting. I highly recommend Michelle with no concerns..

Description of Work
Initial interview and medical history review. 1hr+ whole body table massage - Deep tissue and relaxation. She specializes in: Deep Tissue, Medical & Relaxation massages. This first visit I experienced all three. She gave advice, recommendations for health & reading.

Category alternative medicine, massage therapy

    Massage Therapy
    Alternative Med. - General
    Medical Spa
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No

    Services Offered

    Excellence in Deep Tissue, Medical & Relaxation Massage Therapy.

    Services Not Offered

    Reflexology, Healing Touch, Energy Work definitely not performed here.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Integrity Massage LLC

    How is Integrity Massage LLC overall rated?

    Integrity Massage LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Integrity Massage LLC open?

    Integrity Massage LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Integrity Massage LLC provide

    Integrity Massage LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Integrity Massage LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Integrity Massage LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Integrity Massage LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Integrity Massage LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    What services does Integrity Massage LLC offer?

    Integrity Massage LLC offers the following services: Excellence in Deep Tissue, Medical & Relaxation Massage Therapy.

    Are there any services Integrity Massage LLC does not offer?

    Reflexology, Healing Touch, Energy Work definitely not performed here.