Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

D&H Electric Services

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
37142
Trade License Authority
William Lamp
Trade License Expiration
12/10/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

675 Lexington Ontario Rd

Mansfield, OH 44903

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We at D&H Electric take pride in providing electrical services to communities around central Ohio, specializing in residential work, and always putting our communities first. We are able to provide any electrical task from changing out a ceiling fan to upgrading your electrical panel or even a full house rewire. We are a licensed and insured with a very knowledgeable group of electricians. Give us a call today to see what we can do for you!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

electrician (6)ceiling fan installation (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

01/21/2021

They did a great job.

Description of Work
They installed some lighting and light fixtures.

Category lighting

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

5.0

01/14/2021

Thy were amazing. We won't gonna go to anyone else. They were just knowledgeable. They did the job right. They were nice. They were fast. They were reliable.

Description of Work
They did electrical work for me, which they rewired the whole building and they rewired the hot water tank for me.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

5.0

01/13/2021

It was very good. Very professional, on time and kind. The price was great.

Description of Work
reroute wiring, breaker box and wire hot tub

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/24/2020

5.0

01/12/2021

Everything went well. They answered all my questions. I will also use them again this summer.

Description of Work
They installed my ceiling fans and did all my electrical wire.

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

5.0

01/07/2021

Jon and Ray are very personable and time-efficient. They get right to work on the tasks and complete them thoroughly and quickly. They are also quick to respond to any follow-up concerns that arise.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

5.0

01/06/2021

Very happy, I definitely will have them back for my next project.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

5.0

01/26/2020

They were o time and very professional. I would say they are friendly and when they needed to reschedule they were fast to do so. They overall did an excellent job and they had even found a dangerous situation and had fixed it before things could get worse.

Description of Work
Updating electrical fixtures, outlets and switches.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2020

    Services Offered

    Switches install/replace. Lighting install/replace. Electrical Inspections. Generator service. Panel upgrades. House rewires.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes