Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bowman Floor & Home

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2620 W Market St

Lima, OH 45805

Ceramic Tile (Rustic Barn Planks)

Ceramic Tile (Rustic Barn Planks)

tile installation202045371
This floor was fun to install! The look of some of these styles are really inspiring.

Description

I specialize in wood, tile, and vinyl floor installation and floor/subfloor remediation. I also custom design patterned wood floor coverings and wall coverings!!!! Herringbone, Geometric, Etc... Let's create the floor of your dreams! Bathroom/Kitchen renovations are a HUGE value boost that we can outfit your home with as well. Call today for a free estimate! Big or small! My phone rings 24/7. If I’m not available at the time, you will hear from me within the hour. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

flooring (3)hardwood floors (2)tile installation (2)interior painting (1)handyman (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/15/2021

The owner is well educated in this specialty and knew exactly what to do. He was dedicated, thorough and honest throughout the whole process. The end results are top quality!

Description of Work
Vinyl Plank Repair - Gapped Vertically and Horizontally throughout home.

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Excellent. Quality work

Description of Work
Flooring install

Category carpet installation,hardwood floor

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind words, along with your honest feedback! It was a pleasure doing business! You, your wife, & your family made communication/logistics simple. We can’t wait to see you again in the future as a return customer!
5.0

02/04/2021

Job was well done. Very professional and cleaned up very nicely.

Description of Work
Blind tear out & new blinds installation

Category handyman service,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

02/03/2021

Did a very well job. Worked around my schedule and was a very good experience. Would hire again

Description of Work
vinyl plank installation (in progress)

Category flooring contractor

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

01/27/2021

Dekota , is doing a great job and very honest . I plan on hiring him again. Update as of 3.24.2021: Would like the job finished.

Description of Work
Ceramic tile installation; kitchen & hallway (145sq.ft.)

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

01/23/2021

Amazing! I've had my kitchen floor replaced a half dozen times. This is far away the best!. Very particular work. Thorough and clean. Did well dealing with the quirks of my 100 yr. Old house! In addition to a beautiful floor I now have a back door that is functioning for the 1st time in 55 yrs. I highly recommend this business!!

Description of Work
Vinyl Plank Flooring Installation

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Customers like yourself are the reason I continue to do what I do!
5.0

01/11/2021

Very well. A couple of the walls needed to have the dry wall repaired. The job was completed very professionally.

Description of Work
Wall Painting Throughout Home

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

5.0

01/06/2021

Dakota was professional, clean work & the job is beautiful, exactly what I wanted for my open concept room

Description of Work
Wall Tear out and Repair

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor,remodeling

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

    Services Offered

    Ceramic Tile, Hard Wood & Engineered Wood, & Vinyl Flooring Installation Flooring/Subfloor Installation/Remediation Bedroom/Sunroom/Washroom Remodeling Backsplash Installation & Countertop Solutions, Bathroom Demo/Repair/Remodeling Custom-Designed Floor Cutaway & Floor Inlays Wall/Wall Covering (Paint, Wallpaper, etc.) & Ceiling Repair/Refinishing Small Home Project Solutions Emergency Solutions

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes