Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Branning Appliance

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1675 E Main St Suite 227

Kent, OH 44240

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

At Branning Appliance we work hard to maintain the highest levels of performance while keeping you and your family safe. Masks are worn during your entire repair process and gloves will be donned at the request of the homeowner. We also come equipped with sanitation supplies and will apply them at the direction of our valued customers. We at Branning Appliance are experts in our craft, but do not claim the same knowledge for health and science. We work under the advisement of experts in those fields, but will cater to the requests of those whose homes we enter, always.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Reviews with Home Advisor

Reviews with Home Advisor

appliance repair2020
Ratings and reviews

Description

We provide expert, in home, repair for all your appliance needs. We service all major brands including Samsung and LG which many repair companies tend to shy away from. Call today for pricing and details!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (27)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
5.0

03/24/2021

Mr Branning called about an hour before coming over, arrived on time, was very professional. Identified the problem immediately, had the part with him and fixed my dryer within 30 minutes. Would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $144

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

Great. Mike was knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything he was doing. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
replaced IR boards on a kitchenaid refrigerator

Category appliance repair

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

Called and Mike was here within the hour. Fixed broken 6 year old dryer. Great job, will definitely use again!

Description of Work
Dryer Repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

01/10/2021

He was on time, efficient, great customer service when originally called and was here the day after the call. Would use services again for sure.

Description of Work
Fixed Dryer Cord

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

01/06/2021

Michael arrived in time. Good communication. Diagnosed and repair problem quickly at a good value

Description of Work
Replaced a lid lock

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

5.0

12/15/2020

Mike is a great guy!! Close to Christmas with no fridge working he schedule an appointment the very next day. Fixed everything!! Merry Christmas to me:) I would recommend his services to anyone wanting quality work!

Description of Work
Fridge repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

12/02/2020

Mike was able to come over same day as my call for service. He evaluated the situation and made cost effective recommendations due to the likely failure point was a discontinued part. Mike was very competent, professional, and personable. I will definitely call on him for future work!

Description of Work
Diagnostic review of cooktop issue.

Category appliance repair

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

Quick response, knowledgeable, professional, resolved my issue.

Description of Work
level and test top loader

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

Showed up same day and fixed on the spot for a more than reasonable price.

Description of Work
Replaced the drain pump on an LG front loader.

Category appliance repair

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

5.0

11/05/2020

The service was excellent! Very professional and friendly, and helped me save money on what would have been a costly repair. Would absolutely recommend.

Description of Work
Defrosted fresh food evaporator and installed new fan

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information