Brian Campbell Construction

About

Founded undefined

We specialize in home repair projects big and small. Quality craftsmanship and professional. 20 years experience in residential construction. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+10 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)basement remodeling (1)siding companies (1)decks & porches (1)driveway gate installation (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

05/07/2022


Bernie and Paul W.

Brian did excellent work and was very reliable. He let us know when to expect him on the job and showed up on time. Brian offered innovative solutions and options that increased the value of our home.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category decks, remodeling, siding, home remodeling, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2022

5.0

05/06/2022


Bryan S.

Went smooth everything I wanted and more

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2022

5.0

05/06/2022


Ted B.

Absolutely fantastic we have had so many compliments on the work that has been done. Brian is a very detailed person and you can tell that he takes pride in his work.

Description of Work
A complete Home renovation.. Painting , flooring, complete bathroom remodel, Kitchen remodeled , new front door, All new molding, Installing blind.

Category remodeling, home remodeling, basement remodeling

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2021

5.0

05/06/2022


Ben B.

I hired Brian for several big projects. His prices were fair and he got the work done on time. His attention to detail and quality of work were top notch. My favorite thing about Brian is that he answered the phone when I called. I will definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1080 Doyle Rd

    Jefferson, OH 44047

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    Closed
    Tuesday
    Closed
    Wednesday
    Closed
    Thursday
    Closed
    Friday
    Closed
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Brian Campbell Construction

    How is Brian Campbell Construction overall rated?

    Brian Campbell Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Brian Campbell Construction open?

    Brian Campbell Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: Closed

    Wednesday: Closed

    Thursday: Closed

    Friday: Closed

    Saturday: Closed

    Does Brian Campbell Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Brian Campbell Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Brian Campbell Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Brian Campbell Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Brian Campbell Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Brian Campbell Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Brian Campbell Construction?

    No, Brian Campbell Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does Brian Campbell Construction offer?

    Brian Campbell Construction offers the following services: Residential remodeling and aditions.