Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

SINGH TAXI

Founded 1986 • With Angi since June 2010

4.9

(23) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6003 BLUNDEN RD

Dublin, OH 43016

Description

VISA,MC,AMERICAN EXPRESS,DISCOVER...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/12/2017


SUSAN J.

great job. arrived exactly on time, very professional.

Description of Work
trip to campus

Category taxi service

5.0

10/24/2016


Carolyn F.

I called the night before. Pickup the next morning was at exact time arranged. Pleasant conversation on drive. Timely arrival at airport.

Description of Work
needed taxi service on a S.unday morning

Category taxi service

5.0

09/01/2016


shankar R.

The reservation process was very efficient. Mr. Singh came on time to take my cousin and his family to the airport. My cousin later told me that the service was excellent and Mr. Singh helped them with the luggage and made sure that they had a good trip. I called again today to book an airport ride and Mr. Sing answered the phone and greeted me by name when he recognized the phone number and he already had my address in his data base so all I had to do was confirm it. Awesome friendly personable and efficient service.

Description of Work
Airport taxi shuttle for my cousin and his family visiting from India

Category taxi service

3.0

05/27/2015


SL K.

As far as the responsiveness for booking and making the reservation -- everything was fine. However, when it came time for an early morning pickup, I was waiting and waiting for pickup -- he did not arrive. I called and the driver who was already on the other side of town -- he apologized and said, " I will be there in 15 minutes," but given the time and traffic, I knew there was no way he would make it to my house from the airport in 15 minutes during rush hour traffic - I could not take the chance -- -- I had to jump into my car and drive to the airport -- I just made my flight! During the conversation he stated that something had happened to his house and he forgot the pickup. However, he did not call, email or text to let me know that he could not make it.

Description of Work
I used this service before for transportation to and from airport. Previous experience was positive - so I decided to contact them again for another trip to and from the airport.

Category taxi service

5.0

09/10/2014


Sue N.

Excellent, punctual, professional service. Vehicle spacious and up-to-date technologically (smartphone credit card reader and email receipt option). Expert knowledge of the area, personable and friendly driver. A very pleasant experience.

Description of Work
Drove me from my home in Worthington to Columbus international airport.

Category taxi service

5.0

04/29/2014


Angela S.

Car was clean and roomy and the driver drove safely.

Description of Work
Provider picked up passenger from a residence at 4:30 am and drove him to airport with no mishaps. He was punctual and professional, calling to let us know he had arrived outside the residence.

Category taxi service

5.0

02/27/2014


William E.

excellent, prompt on both ends!

Description of Work
airport -very early flight and late return

Category taxi service

5.0

02/24/2014


Maria C.

Very polite, professional, clean car, excellent drivers.

Description of Work
Provided transportation to Columbus Airport from Galena, and vice-versa. $60/trip.

Category taxi service

5.0

02/05/2014


Stephen A.

It was much cheaper than the taxi I had to take from the airport home.

Description of Work
From my home in Dublin to the airport was about $54 with tip.

Category taxi service

5.0

10/10/2013


Gary B.

I made an appointment with Singh Taxi to pick me up after I dropped off my car for service and take me to a surgical appointment at the dermatologist's office. They arrived promptly and I made it to my appointment on time. I called near the end of my medical procedure and they were there waiting when I finished my appointment. On time....professional....very clean SUV.....and Mr. Singh is a nice man too. I used Singh Taxi because they had an excellent rating on Angie's List.....and I was very pleased with their service too. I highly recommend Singh Taxi!!!

Description of Work
taxi service to doctor's appointment

Category taxi service

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Taxi/Shuttle Service
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Always on time,Nice and clean VECHILES (SUVS&VANS)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about SINGH TAXI

    How is SINGH TAXI overall rated?

    SINGH TAXI is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are SINGH TAXI open?

    SINGH TAXI is open:

    Sunday: 4:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 3:30 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 4:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 4:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 4:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 4:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: 4:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does SINGH TAXI provide

    SINGH TAXI accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does SINGH TAXI offer free estimates?

    Yes, SINGH TAXI offers free project estimates.

    Does SINGH TAXI offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, SINGH TAXI does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does SINGH TAXI offer emergency services?

    Yes, SINGH TAXI offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by SINGH TAXI?

    No, SINGH TAXI does not offer warranties.

    What services does SINGH TAXI offer?

    SINGH TAXI offers the following services: Always on time,Nice and clean VECHILES (SUVS&VANS)