Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Allied Industries

4.3

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1536 Saint Clair Ave NE

Cleveland, OH 44114

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Fencing Project

Fencing Project

fence company
fence

Description

Services we offer are Fencing, landscaping, windows and doors, roofing, and flooring! We aim for the satisfaction of our clients. Looking to get your project done ASAP? Are you tired of being told to wait for weeks or even months at a time to get your project started? We are well staffed and are ready to get started for you as soon as you need us! Our team consists of well experienced contractors vetted by our company background team. So you can feel confident in the work you will receive. ...
Fencing Project project
Fencing Project

fence company

Fencing Project project
Fencing Project

fence company

Verified Reviews

4.3

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.2

Quality

4.2

Responsiveness

4.2

Read reviews by category

fence company (5)flooring (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

10/04/2021

Great! We would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

10/03/2021

I was pleased they showed up on time and worked diligently until the job was completed.

Description of Work
Fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2021

5.0

10/01/2021

I wanted the job done before the winter.I had so many quotes and I’m so happy to find these guys.They are very professional ,courteous, and have excellent customer service. My beautiful fence was up in one day. Their price was the best.

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

5.0

09/20/2021

It was good, they did a good job

Description of Work
Fencing services

Category fencing

Cost $3,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

1.0

09/15/2021

My entire fence has to be torn down and installed with new material by a “professional fence installer”. I had multiple professionals come out and assess the terrible job this company did on my vinyl fence. He tore up my yard with a heavy machine to dig holes when the ground was still wet from all the rain, he bought fence panels that were too big of height that he had to cut down and were too sho...

Description of Work
Vinyl fence installation

Category fencing

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

Images

Review for Allied Industries - 1536 Saint Clair Ave NE, Cleveland, OH - 39474564

+7 More

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for leaving a review on our page! However I do not believe that we have done any work for you in the past. Please let us know if there’s anything we can do to help!
5.0

09/09/2021

The guys came in and finished the living room floor very quick and did an amazing job Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Flooring

Category flooring contractor

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Images

Review for Allied Industries - 1536 Saint Clair Ave NE, Cleveland, OH - 39469164

    Services Offered

    CERAMIC TILE, GUTTER CLEANING, ROOFING, FENCING, LANDSCAPING, WINDOWS, DOORS AND FLOORING.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes