Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Logeman, Dr. Mark A.

Founded 1978 • With Angi since October 2008

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2761 Erie Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Description

Cincinnati Top Dentist Award-2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, & 2016 Angie's List Super Service Award-2013, 2014, & 2015...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/04/2015


Pam G.

.

Description of Work
.

Category dentists

5.0

02/19/2015


Megan M.

He has been my dentist. They are friendly, gentle and thorough. The have good bedside manner.

Description of Work
Dr. Mark Logeman is my dentist. He did a filling.

Category dentists

5.0

11/19/2014

They really take their time and you don't feel rushed. They're very careful and a professional staff. The office is very clean.

Description of Work
Routine checkup and cleaning.

Category dentists

5.0

10/02/2014


Charlie W.

I have been seeing the dentist for about 30 years. He is very professional and efficient. He is very personable and easy to talk with. He is a top notch dentist and the staff is second to none. I have not had many issues since seeing the dentist. The lady at the desk has been here for quite some time. I have never had any difficulties scheduling with the dentist and they can get you in right away for emergencies.

Description of Work
I last visited for a cleaning.

Category dentists

5.0

10/01/2014


Meg C.

He is the ultimate professional. Their staff is wonderful. Scheduling appointments is easy. They do wonders with fitting you in for appointments. My whole family goes there. He’s done other more extensive work for other family members as well.

Description of Work
They provided a cleaning and exam. He has been my dentist for 10 years.

Category dentists

5.0

04/04/2014


Jeff B.

He is amazing.

Description of Work
He is our general dentist.

Category dentists

5.0

02/21/2014


Dan B.

Dr Logeman, as usual, did a great job. We, as a family, are so glad we switched dentists when we did. We always refer friends and relatives to him.

Description of Work
.

Category dentists

5.0

11/27/2013


Lorraine H.

It feels great and looks great. They were friendly and professional and prompt and I am very happy with my tooth.

Description of Work
Put a new cap on my molar. Had a very sore tooth.

Category dentists

5.0

08/29/2013


Donald B.

I would recommend him. He is knowledgeable and very good at preventative dentistry.

Description of Work
Dr. Mark A. Logeman does my dental works. I see him twice a year.

Category dentists

5.0

07/22/2013


Andrew M.

I love him. He's great.

Description of Work
I use Dr. Mark A. Logeman for general dentistry services.

Category dentists

5.0

04/09/2013


Meg C.

Dr. Logeman and his staff are the consumate professionals. Our entire family has been going to Dr. Logeman for years and we are all delighted with his services and his staff. The majority of his staff has been with Dr. Logeman for years, I believe his Office Manager, Bonnie has been there for about 30 years! I would highly recomend Dr. Logeman.

Description of Work
Dr. Logeman has handled all of our dental needs for our family for a number of years. He has managed our oral care through emergencies, braces, oral surgery as well as general dentistry.

Category dentists

5.0

02/13/2013

He is excellent and provides good quality. The staff is very friendly, prompt and they always call me the day before an appointment to remind me. In general, I have no complaints.

Description of Work
Dr. Pohlman is my dentist. I was last there for a cleaning

Category dentists

5.0

05/01/2012


Lew B.

His service is excellent because I am terrified of dentists. I have been with him for 13 years and he has great service. He is very gentle and understanding of people who are nervous. I will use him again in the future.

Description of Work
Dr. Logeman is my dentist.

Category dentists

5.0

02/17/2012


Amy M.

I have been going to him for decades. He is honest and thorough. The staff is good and professional.

Description of Work
I went for a check up and cleaning.

Category dentists

5.0

05/19/2010

They are great. They are personable. They are close so that is great.

Description of Work
He is my dentist.

Category dentists

5.0

07/09/2009


Lew B.

I am terrified of the dentist. He was referred to me by a friend. He is very gentle. His hygienists are very understanding people as well. Dr. Logeman is very good at keeping me calm. He has even gotten me through getting a crown without me falling apart. I go every 6 months. Some of his hygienists have been with him for 18 years.

Description of Work
Dr. Mark A Logeman is my general dentist. We have been seeing him for 10 years.

Category dentists

5.0

07/09/2009


JUDY C.

He's terrific. His staff is friendly. He has a great bedside manner. I was recommended to him and I was leary of going. I could kick myself for not going sooner. I come from out of town to see him and they accommodate their schedule to see me. There's never a wait of more than 5 minutes. He is very straight forward and he explains things so that I can understand. I ask a million questions. They always take care of me anytime I have a problem. They are delightful. He is probably the best dentist I've ever been to.

Description of Work
Dr. Logeman is my dentist. My last visit was for a cleaning. I do 4 cleanings a year and he does regular dentistry for me. He has also done an implant for me.

Category dentists

5.0

04/01/2009


BILL H.

Our family has been going to him for years. He is very friendly and competent.

Description of Work
Dr. Logeman is our dentist. We last went to him for a cleaning and check-up.

Category dentists

5.0

03/24/2009


JULIE B.

Good.

Description of Work
Broken tooth needing a crown. Also annual check-up and cleaning.

Category dentists

5.0

02/12/2009

He is a fantastic dentist. The hygienists are the best I have ever had.

Description of Work
I see him twice a year for dental examinations.

Category dentists

5.0

01/27/2009

He is well qualified and good in staff handling. He is nice and does good work. He takes time to explain things thoroughly.

Description of Work
He does general dentistry work for us.

Category dentists

5.0

01/26/2009


THOMAS M.

He's very thorough and if you need a specialist he'll refer you to one. He's very nice and personable, too. The office is nice, too. I have no problems getting an appointment. We like it.

Description of Work
Dr. Logeman is our family dentist.

Category dentists

5.0

10/31/2008


JONATHAN & JODI K.

I've been using Dr. Mark Logeman for about 20 years, all in the same office and with most of the same staff. Mark is thorough, quick, and manages the office with a great measure of efficiency and order. I don't think I've ever waited more than a few minutes to begin my appointment and usually I walk in off the street and go right in. They have parking behind the building (free, a nice find in Hyde Park) but they have put quarters in the meters on the street for customers when I've been there, too. The whole staff is friendly and they do their best to make the "trip to the dentist" more bearable.

Description of Work
Teeth cleaning, x-rays, inspection.

Category dentists

5.0

08/06/2008


MARY B.

I was very impressed with the crown work that he did, I have never had a more comfortable feel. His staff is also very personable and go out of their way to fit me in.

Description of Work
He takes care of general dental check ups for my whole family, and has taken care of two crowns for me in particular.

Category dentists

    Other local Pros in your area

    Terry K Lowitz DDS and Melissa S Meier DMD

    There are 2 doctors at this site, Dr Lowitz and Dr Meier  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Dentistry - General
    Dentistry - TMJ
    Dentistry - Dentures/Prosthodontics
    Dentistry - Cosmetic
    Dentistry - Pediatrics
    Dentistry - Gum Care/Periodontics
    Dentistry - Orthodontics
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    General, cosmetic, and restorative family dentistry, Invisalign, digital radiography

    Services Not Offered

    Surgery is not performed at this site.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Logeman, Dr. Mark A.

    How is Logeman, Dr. Mark A. overall rated?

    Logeman, Dr. Mark A. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Logeman, Dr. Mark A. open?

    Logeman, Dr. Mark A. is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Logeman, Dr. Mark A. provide

    Logeman, Dr. Mark A. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Logeman, Dr. Mark A. offer free estimates?

    No, Logeman, Dr. Mark A. does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Logeman, Dr. Mark A. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Logeman, Dr. Mark A. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Logeman, Dr. Mark A. offer a senior discount?

    No, Logeman, Dr. Mark A. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Logeman, Dr. Mark A. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Logeman, Dr. Mark A. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Logeman, Dr. Mark A.?

    No, Logeman, Dr. Mark A. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Logeman, Dr. Mark A. offer?

    Logeman, Dr. Mark A. offers the following services: General, cosmetic, and restorative family dentistry, Invisalign, digital radiography

    Are there any services Logeman, Dr. Mark A. does not offer?

    Surgery is not performed at this site.