Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cleveland Water and Fire Restoration

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5188 Richmond Rd

Bedford, OH 44146

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Fire Restoration Project in Lyndhurst

Fire Restoration Project in Lyndhurst

water damage restoration2020
Fire Restoration Project in Lyndhurst

Description

Cleveland Water And Fire Restoration provides full-service cleanup and restoration services for residents of Northeast Ohio. Many companies specialize in just the mitigation and cleanup, but they struggle with the restoration and rebuilding, often leaving their clients in search of someone who can finish the job. Because Cleveland Water And Fire Restoration is a division of Keselman Construction Group (a residential construction and remodeling company servicing Northeast, Ohio since 2004), we have the unique ability to offer full-service mitigation and restoration services. This means we can walk with you through the entire process from start to finish and handle it all with ease…we’ll even work directly with your insurance company....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (9)water damage restoration (7)asbestos removal (3)home builder (2)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

09/09/2021

Josh and his team did a great job remediating the ceiling/wall area that had the mold. They were very professional in ensuring the safety of the work area during the remediation process. They also did a great job in blending the drywall repair into the existing ceiling and wall. ceiling and wall

Description of Work
mold remediation

Category picture framing,mold removal

Cost $1,550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your business
5.0

09/01/2021

The team was prompt, handled everything with care, kept us informed of the work to be done, submitted proof and pictures to the insurance company and completed the project quickly. Our home was kept clean and safe during the material removal and we were very pleased with the outcome. Would definitely hire again! Thanks for a job well done!

Description of Work
Water mitigation

Category water damage restoration

Cost $7,171

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate you trusting the work you need performed on your home to us!
5.0

07/08/2021

The team were at our home within one hour and did a fantastic job for us!

Description of Work
water mitigation from a flood

Category picture framing,water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the kind words and for trusting us with the cleanup of your home.
5.0

01/14/2021

Amazingly! I can't say enough about this company! We were impressed from the very first phone call (they knew already that we'd be calling because the plumber who referred us had given them a heads up) and were ready to take action. They impressed throughout the whole process but I think the most critical thing we appreciated was that they didn't treat it as routine FOR US. They do this every day;...

Description of Work
Kitchen and family room

Category water damage restoration

Cost $3,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you trusting us with the cleanup and we're so happy we could be there to help you!
5.0

01/06/2021

It went awesome. I am very glad I went with this company.

Description of Work
Apartment clean out from a fire

Category picture framing,water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

Service Provider Response

We're glad we could be there in your time of need [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for trusting us with your project
5.0

12/23/2020

It could have not gone better! From Josh to Randy to David to Colton we were WELL taken care of. The kindness,professionalism,knowledge,expertise and patience is almost no where to be found in today's world. The follow up,follow through and promise keeping was outstanding. I was visiting my mom from out of state and they cared for a 92 yr old women who is hard of haring as if she were their family...

Description of Work
clean up of sewer back up in basement,decontamination, removal of wet carpet,dryout of basement

Category picture framing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words [Member Name Removed], we are glad that we could be there for you in your time of need
5.0

06/14/2020

The team was exceptionally friendly and professional. They explained everything that was happening in detail. Rare to find this type of service. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Water mitigation

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and for trusting the repairs to your home to us!
5.0

06/11/2020

I dealt with peter and he was absolutely remarkable. From the first day he came out gave me a very fair quote while other companies said that they were busy and cannot come out in a timely manner. instant mold pros came out immediately and did a unbelievable job more than what I expected. I recommend them with any of the services that they offer they get an A+ rating from me

Description of Work
Mold removal

Category water damage restoration,asbestos removal,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

Images

Review for Cleveland Water and Fire Restoration - 5188 Richmond Rd, Bedford, OH - 38636446

+5 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving such a glowing review of our company!
5.0

02/24/2020

We were very happy and satisfied with the job done by Restoration by Keselmann and Instant Mold Pros! Peter the lead tech, Govenor and Larry were all knowledgeable, kind, courteous and did a fantastic job cleaning up the mess in our basement! We definitely recommend them to anyone who needs remediation!

Description of Work
Mold remediation

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for trusting our team with the mold remediation in your basement! We are honored for the opportunity to serve clients like you.
5.0

02/21/2020

Peter and his team were super helpful, responsive, informative, understanding and very professional. They went above and beyond to assist us from beginning to the end. We highly recommend Restoration By Keselman! Thank you, Joe and Thuy Whatley

Description of Work
Mold in attic needed to be removed

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for choosing Restoration By Keselman for the Mold Remediation in your attic and thank you for your kind words. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you and are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our company!

Services Offered

Water Damage Cleanup & Restoration, Fire & Smoke Damage Cleanup & Restoration, Mold Mitigation & Restoration, Storm Damage Cleanup & Restoration.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No