Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc

About

Founded 2020

We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+13 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (5)professional organizers (1)window cleaning (1)movers (1)handyman (1)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

08/08/2022


pam B.

They were very good. They were very hardworking and very thorough.

Description of Work
They did cleaning services.

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2022

5.0

07/22/2022


Kris I.

The house looks wonderful! Thank you!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2022

5.0

07/21/2022


Sherrie R.

Excellent- exceeded my expectations!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2022

5.0

06/30/2022


catrice S.

Very good she very friendly very organized and professional would definitely recommend

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2022

5.0

06/30/2022


Brianna S.

Moved fast and efficient very nice helpful team would recommend again and hire again. Moved a 3 BR to anothrr 3 BR house with ease and helped clean to get the security deposit back. Overall great team and efficiant.

Description of Work
Moving and Cleaning

Category handyman service, house cleaning, moving companies, window cleaning, home & garage organization

Cost $600

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    19812 Kings Hwy

    Beachwood, OH 44122

    Hours

    Sunday
    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday
    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Domestic, Commercial, General, Deep, Mini, and spring cleaning. We also offer move outs and clean outs as well as move ins. Painting landscape and so much more. Please asked about our senior your discount. Thank you 😊

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc

    How is Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc overall rated?

    Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc open?

    Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc provide

    Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc?

    No, Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc offer?

    Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc offers the following services: All services we are an all purpose cleaning company.

    Are there any services Queens and Kings Cleaning Services Inc does not offer?

    Domestic, Commercial, General, Deep, Mini, and spring cleaning. We also offer move outs and clean outs as well as move ins. Painting landscape and so much more. Please asked about our senior your discount. Thank you 😊