Dinzey General Repairs

About

Founded 2021

We are a small family-owned business offering all types of roof and home repair services. Open 7 days a week. Our staff is friendly and responsible, our service is always guaranteed. We specialize in Roof installation, Roof repair, Attic venting, Gutter repair, Skylight repair, Storm / wind damage roof repair, capping, windows, flat roof, shingle, and siding....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+30 more images

Gutter repair, gutter cleaning and gutter cover installation.

Gutter repair, gutter cleaning and gutter cover installation.

gutter repair202210704
Gutter cleaning, gutter repair and gutter covers installation.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (2)home remodeling (1)siding companies (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

05/09/2022


Bob A.

Everything went wonderful- they went above and beyond- I was a Facilites director for 40+ years work was on time and all aspects of customer service exceeded my expectations

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2022

5.0

04/19/2022


Angelo G.

Excelente work

Description of Work
Roofing, Remodeling - General

Category gutter repair, remodeling, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2022

Images

Review for Dinzey General Repairs  - 14 Ridgewood Ave, Yonkers, NY - 39703348

+3 More

5.0

04/15/2022


johanny T.

Excellent! I'm very satisfied with their job.

Description of Work
window capping

Category remodeling

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

5.0

03/30/2022


Mariely G.

They were awesome. Everything professional. they are on time. Would call them again if I need something for my apartment.

Description of Work
Toilet replacement/paint

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2022

5.0

03/25/2022


Jocie R.

From start to finish it was a pleasure experience. Kendry was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a new roof.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

5.0

03/25/2022


Arelis F.

Excellent service definitely will come back for more repairs toward my home.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    14 Ridgewood Ave

    Yonkers, NY 10704

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dinzey General Repairs

    How is Dinzey General Repairs overall rated?

    Dinzey General Repairs is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dinzey General Repairs open?

    Dinzey General Repairs is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Dinzey General Repairs provide

    Dinzey General Repairs accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Dinzey General Repairs offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dinzey General Repairs offers free project estimates.

    Does Dinzey General Repairs offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dinzey General Repairs does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dinzey General Repairs offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Dinzey General Repairs offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Dinzey General Repairs offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dinzey General Repairs offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dinzey General Repairs ?

    Yes, Dinzey General Repairs offers warranties.

    What services does Dinzey General Repairs offer?

    Dinzey General Repairs offers the following services: Roof installation Roof repair Attic venting Gutter repairs Roof repair for storm & wind damage Skylight repair capping windows flat roof shingle siding