Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

KHAM Enterprises,

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5567 E River Rd

West Henrietta, NY 14586

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Decks, patio,retaining walls, Landscaping, low voltage lighting, sheds.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Decks & Porches Project

Decks & Porches Project

decks & porches
Decks & Porches

Description

At KHAM Enterprises, it is our goal to become your long-term partner in property care and ongoing improvements to your property. It is ingrained in our business model that we view all of our clients as partners that both seek beneficial success in business through the improvement of what we own. We hope you never view us as simply contractors — we instead strive to be a dependable partner you can rely on when you need issues and necessities of your home or business improved and maintained....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (4)lawn & landscaping (3)Patios (2)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

10/12/2021

It went very well. They were professional, thorough and pleasant. They encounter a problem that is not there fault and they did it creatively.

Description of Work
They did our landscape.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

5.0

09/24/2021

It was wonderful. They started when they said they were going to start. They were quick. They stayed until they were finished.

Description of Work
They did a deck repair for me. They put down stone on my paver pad for me last May too.

Category decks,hardscaping

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

09/17/2021

This project was completed with complete professionalism. The project began ahead of schedule and finished on time and within budget expectations. A major bad surprise (not this team's fault by any means) was handled creatively and well. I recommend John and his team without hesitation. This is a great vendor.

Description of Work
Patio, Landscaping.

Category landscaping,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2021

5.0

09/17/2021

Excellent job, fast and efficient. Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Project Manager John Saunders was a pleasure to work with

Description of Work
Decks & Porches, Patios

Category decks,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

5.0

09/15/2021

It was excellent. The work was superb. I couldn't have asked for a better job. They had to build a ramp unto the deck because I have a wheelchair. It was a tricky work and they did a great job. They thought of things that I didn't think of. They did a good job with the finer details. They did a good job with the landscaping too.

Description of Work
They built us a deck. It was a handicap accessible deck. They did the landscaping as well.

Category decks,landscaping,handicap equipment

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2021

5.0

04/16/2021

John and his crew did an outstanding job. They were neat and clean and picked. Up everyday. They installed the deck just the way we wanted. We would highly recommend them for any work needed to be done. Mike and John were fantastic.

Description of Work
Deck replacement

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

    Services Offered

    Deck, Patio, Retaining walls,landscaping, low voltage lighting. Drainage, topsoil,mowing,leaf clean up

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes