Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Sunshine, Dr. Edward M.

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2008

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Dentistry - General
Dentistry - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Dentistry - Cosmetic
Dentistry - Dentures/Prosthodontics
Dentistry - Root Canals/Endodontics

Description

http://www.prosthodontics.org/abp/locate.asp, http://www.abgd.org/docs/verification.htm, http://www.aboms.org/General_Information/general_information.htm#public, https://aaeecom.aae.org/aaeeweb/FindENDO/Find_Endodontistabe.aspx....

Other local Pros in your area

Steinberg Dr Matthew S

We strive to make your visit comfortable. Children are welcome. Most insurance plans are accepted and we work with your insurance plan to maximize benefits. Payment plans are available. We offer hours every other Saturday. We employ four people. www.agd.org, www.ada.org, www.njda.org, www.leddental.com.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/02/2014

He took over for my other dentist who passed away. He's very good and he has a nice personality. He's down to earth. Unlike an assembly line dentist, he works on one person at a time. The people who work with him are very nice as well.

Description of Work
He's my dentist. I had to have bonding done the last time. I've been going to him for a long time.

Category dentists,cosmetic dentist

4.0

09/10/2013

He made me feel comfortable and he explained everything well that he was doing. He's good. He's fine. He has been referred and I think he offers some sort of an Angie's List discount. He got me right in. The billing and administration was easy.

Description of Work
I saw Dr. Edward M. Sunshine and he did cleaning and x-rays.

Category dentists

5.0

02/12/2013

Changed to dentist closer to home. Dr. Sunshine was thorough, examining everything with care, then cleaning. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Checkup/cleaning

Category dentists

5.0

05/08/2012

The overall service by Dr Sunshine was fantastic! He was honest, answered all of my questions and most importantly was an excellent dentist.

Description of Work
Dental cleaning, x ray, dental consultation.

Category dentists,oral surgeons

5.0

04/24/2012

My wife and I both go there. We've been using them for years. Him and his staff makes us feel comfortable. We felt that they always treated us fairly.

Description of Work
My wife was there for a cleaning and examination.

Category dentists

5.0

02/28/2012

He works on one patient at a time. He doesn't rotate from one room to another.

Description of Work
He is my dentist.

Category dentists

5.0

04/26/2011

He is very very good. He took over for the dentist who I saw before that. He is an exceptional dentist; he is very down to earth.

Description of Work
I've been seeing Dr. Sunshine for about five years.

Category dentists

5.0

03/03/2010

-

Description of Work
-

Category dentists,oral surgeons

    Services Offered

    General, family & cosmetic dentistry.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%