Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

WALDEN ANIMAL CLINIC

Founded 1981 • With Angi since June 2010

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Veterinarians
Animal Grooming

Description

We are a full service animal hospital that offers quality care with a personal touch!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/05/2019

Great - very professional and caring people.

Description of Work
Evaluation of growth in dog's leg

Category veterinarian

5.0

02/07/2017

The visit was good. It's not cheap. The staff is very friendly and is loving and caring to the pets.

Description of Work
My dog had an operation and they took the bandages off, so I have to go back.

Category veterinarian

5.0

02/07/2017

They do good work. We've been using them since, before they had another owner, Dr. Kelly.

Description of Work
They did veterinarian services.

Category veterinarian

4.0

06/18/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Not bad, I have four dogs. Misinformation on some prices that they gave me. Too many charges.

Category veterinarian

5.0

04/27/2015

I paid for the three cold laser therapy sessions for to see how it would go. They treated us like gold each time we came in. They knew who we were and, as a result, the dog is walking better and I have scheduled a teeth cleaning, after a blood panel. They identified he has Lyme's disease and suggested a more advanced test to insure he receives the correct type and dosage of antibiotics. They also ...

Description of Work
My dog hurt his knee and was limping. The vet checked his leg and identified that it was an injury equivalent to a human ACL Tear. She suggested cold laser therapy and follow up.

Category veterinarian

5.0

03/20/2014

The price varies on what they do. I took my dogs there for grooming because they are also my veterinarian. So, I trust them and they do a good job. What stands out to me is their convenience. They are also very friendly, and they care about the animals and their customers. They are very professional. For what I get, I am happy with the price.

Description of Work
I use the veterinary services of Walden Animal Clinic quite often for my two dogs. I took my dogs there for grooming the last time we went there.

Category veterinarian","pet groomer

5.0

07/02/2011

He seems to love your pets as much as you love them. He is very caring. He put down two of my pets last year and he was very sympathetic. His staff is very friendly and they do follow up calls after your appointment.

Description of Work
Dr. Kelly is my veterinarian.

Category veterinarian

4.0

06/18/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Not bad, I have four dogs. Misinformation on some prices that they gave me. Too many charges.

Category veterinarian

    Services Offered

    Preventative medicine, surgical services, dentistry, laboratory services, boarding, grooming, digital radiology, ultrasound imaging, pharmacy, boarding, grooming, prescription food, heart worm prevention and flea and tick prevention

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    Ask for details
    Warranties
    No