Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

National Seal Techs LLC

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1126 Hilton Ave

Utica, NY 13501

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Roofing Project

Roofing Project

roofing
ROOF REPLACEMENT

Description

Servicing Albany, Syracuse, Utica, and Surrounding Areas. NATIONAL SEAL TECHS. LLC is that rare choice in business with a professional acumen that you expect, but you get that and much more. Our craftsmanship, our dedication to customer satisfaction and all the skills utilized to do your job, whichever job you want completed, is performed perfectly suited for your needs. NATIONAL SEAL TECHS. LLC, has proven, trained, background checked pros. We are on time, on budget, and we're perfectionists. All our work and our complete repairs are guaranteed, for your 100% satisfaction. If you have a tough problem or difficult challenge NATIONAL SEAL TECHS. LLC is the one for you. We cut right through difficulties. We will be happy to serve you....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (10)tile installation (4)home remodeling (1)window replacement (1)flooring (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

06/11/2021

Great work, will call if needed again.

Description of Work
ROOF REPLACEMENT

Category roofing

Cost $4,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

06/04/2021

extremely professional Mike provided me with a accurate and detailed estimate, a 10 year warranty at no xtra charge, others charged more for that. and his team did a 100% job on my roof, i would highly recommend National Seal Techs for all roofing needs i had 5 other companies give me estimates and i made the correct choice in choosing Mike and his crew.

Description of Work
FULL ROOF REPLACEMENT

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2021

5.0

05/29/2021

Once I contacted them to get a quote, the response was quick. I was kept up to date regarding scheduling. The work was done efficiently in one day; the workers were pleasant and accomodating. They cleaned up all debris at the end of the job.

Description of Work
ROOF REPLACEMENT

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2021

5.0

05/10/2021

I've been in the business over 30 years and Michael is a pleasure to work with. He is detaile oriented and a quality tradesmen.

Description of Work
ROOF REPLACEMENT

Category roofing

Cost $33,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2021

5.0

04/19/2021

Very professional. Good prices. My kitchen and bathroom look amazing. Work was done in timely manner. Would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
MSI VINYL FLOORING KITCHEN/BATHROOM

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

Excellent. Most responsive contractor, very efficient, excellent work, quality job, good communication, fairly priced.

Description of Work
FLAT ROOF / GUTTER

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

11/01/2020

I was amazed how quickly they removed the roof and had the new roof in on the same day. Left the jobsite relatively clean, though I am still finding roofing nails here and there. They used a rolling magnet at cleanup, but it missed a few. Very satisfied with the job overall and would recommend this company to friends.

Description of Work
ROOF REPLACEMENT

Category roofing

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2020

5.0

11/01/2020

Fantastic. When you called they came ASAP. Jobs were well done, they picked up after themselves. Windows were done in 2 and half hours. Roof done in 2 days.

Description of Work
ROOF REPLACEMENT / WINDOWS REPLACEMENT

Category roofing,replacement windows

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

01/29/2020

Mike was a great 👍🏻 guy. Very professional and totally understands the situation and does everything with perfection. The work was done right and in the specified time line and can’t complain about anything. In one work it was awesome 👏🏻 and great job.

Description of Work
BATHROOM REMODEL

Category ceramic tile,drywall,remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2020

Images

Review for National Seal Techs LLC - 1126 Hilton Ave, Utica, NY - 38358498

+5 More

5.0

12/27/2019

I think they're very courteous, polite and the price was very fair they gave us quality materials it only took them 2 days to finish. I was impressed, I like what he did. we may want him back to do the siding on our church. They're top notch, I have no complaints about them and they're very informative .

Description of Work
They replaced a roof on our church.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much it was great working with you guys and thank you for your military service we appreciate your business and looking forward working with you on your up coming projects .

Services Offered

RESIDENTIAL/ COMMERICAL ROOFING GENERAL CONTRACTING INTERIOR/EXTERIOR

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes