EuroVision Painting

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

Not Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

14 Longs Ave

Tonawanda, NY 14150

Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting
Wallpaper Removal and Wall Painting

Description

With over 3 years experience the Painting industry, Euro Vision Painting is your industry expert in Buffalo. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (19)handyman (8)house painting (2)
Showing 11-20 of 21 reviews
5.0

03/12/2021

Great. Would highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior Ceiling Painting ans Small Repairs

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2021

5.0

10/22/2020

It went very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

They were excellent, fast, clean, reliable and they corrected the work from the other person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Karsten and his team did an excellent job. They were friendly, professional and extremely efficient. Would definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior Painting and ceiling fix

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

Everything went wonderfully! Karsten went above and beyond in many instances, and has earned my respect and admiration for his professionalism and his astute attention to every detail. He is a fantastic worker, fair, honest and reliable. You will not go wrong by hiring EuroVision to do your job. This guy rocks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting (whole upstairs apt) and front hallway with a difficult, high ceiling

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

EuroVision did the job timely, properly and efficiently. I recently hired them again to do a few additional rooms. They offer competitive pricing, are easy to deal with and worked around my dogs. Would definitely recommend them for your home painting needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dining Room and Kitchen

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

Outstanding

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting dinning room

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

Fabulous! Great attention to detail. I have 4” crown molding and painted trim everywhere...which is why I hate painting my house! Every room was fine to perfection. Highly recommend Karsten!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Bedroom Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

5.0

10/12/2020

Wonderful! Our family is so pleased with Karsten’s work. This is the second time we’ve used Karsten ; he painted our kitchen, living room, mantle and hallways. Karsten is extremely professional, quite neat and thrives on attention to detail. He even helped with color selection- we couldn’t be happier . I will call him again and have already recommended him to family and friends!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting trim, ceiling walls , woodwork touch ups

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

5.0

10/12/2020

I was so pleased! The finished outcome looked amazing and I am so happy with the work done. The contractor was professional, timely and polite. Easy to work with and kept the area he worked in very tidy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior Plaster repair and exterior painting

CATEGORY handyman service,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

Services Offered

Interior and exterior painting, plaster wall repair, power washing, wall paper removal, I can do as many rooms as you needed

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No