Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

LNJ Floors, LLC

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

2340 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Rd

Rochester, NY 14623

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Carpet stairs and hallway

Carpet stairs and hallway

carpet installation202014624
Pattern carpet on steps with spindles

Description

Full service commercial and residential Flooring Installation, Repair, Maintenance and cleaning. Installations include but not limited to: Carpet, Tile, Vinyl, LVT, Hardwood. Owner operated partnership in business for 20 years. Our attention to detail and work ethic set us apart from all others. The key to success is the right contractor, product choice and application. We supply all of it. Skip the middle man with direct pricing and unmatched quality. We hope you become another satisfied LNJ customer. ...
Pattern carpet

carpet installation

2020
Carpet

carpet installation

2020

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

flooring (6)carpet cleaning (3)carpet installation (2)floor cleaning (1)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

04/22/2021

Bob came with a helper right on time..it was a big project and by day 3 I could move back in..They did an absolutely A plus job and I am completly satisfied with it. great crew and resonable price

Description of Work
Refinishing 45 yr old pine floor

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so pleased that you are happy with our work and our team. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to tell us how we did, it is so appreciated!
5.0

02/04/2021

Everything was great from start to finish. We appreciated how much information Jon provided about the process and his recommendations. He gave us a quote if they did everything but took it off if we had time to do the work beforehand ourselves. The day of everyone was respectful of the house and keeping the area clean and the results are amazing. We absolutely recommend and plan on using LNJ floor...

Description of Work
We had LVT installed in our kitchen, hallway and half bath

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so pleased that our team was able to help you bring your project to life! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. It is greatly appreciated!
5.0

12/26/2020

Excellent- would highly recommend LNJ flooring- they worked hard and got job done quickly, high quality work and reasonable price

Description of Work
Vinyl plank flooring installation

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

5.0

12/21/2020

Mike did a great job, I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Floor Carpeting

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/06/2020

John, Tom, and team did an excellent job picking up where I gave up! They completed my flooring in one day! I couldn't be more pleased with the work they did for me!!!

Description of Work
Installation of laminate flooring

Category flooring contractor

Cost $1,256

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so glad that you are pleased with our work! Thank you so much for the review!
5.0

10/24/2020

It was great!!! Jon was a great person to work with. Extremely professional, friendly and considerate. Everything was explained and calculated, nothing omitted or forgotten. Took about 2 weeks from quote/house call to install date. Thank you so much to Jon, Tom and Bobby for coming out on a Saturday and spending the whole day getting the floor done. Really appreciate your professionalism and your ...

Description of Work
Vinyl Plank Flooring

Category flooring contractor

Cost $5,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

Images

+2 More

Service Provider Response

We are so glad that you are pleased with our team and we look forward to hearing from you again! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, it is the best thanks we could receive and we appreciate it! Would you mind if we used this review with just your first name on our other social media platforms? Reviews help our business so much! Thanks again!
5.0

09/16/2020

Excellent job. Quality work, clean and very professional.

Description of Work
vinyl bathroom floor installed

Category flooring contractor

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We are so happy that YOU are happy. Do you mind if we use your review along with your first name on our other social media platforms? Reviews help our business grow and we would really appreciate it! Thanks again!
5.0

09/10/2020

Ron and Thomas were very professional. They worked well as a team. I made a couple of requests which were completed without any problem. I am pleased with their workmanship and would recommend their services to family and friends.

Description of Work
carpet installed in hallway, on stairs and two rooms

Category carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

We absolutely love our new floors that LNJ Floors installed! Not only did they turn out beautiful, but the owner and installers are very professional and knowledgeable, and the rates were highly competitive! I will definitely be calling them again in the future! Thank you LNJ Floors!

Description of Work
carpet/laminate

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

09/05/2020

They are on time, neat and they clean up after themselves.

Description of Work
They did a flooring installation in the basement.

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

Services Offered

Full service Flooring

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No