Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Need Help LLC

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

276 5th Ave

New York, NY 10001

Description

The Help You Need Is The Help You Get ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Read reviews by category

interior painting (2)handyman (2)woodworking (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/10/2021

The service was amazing. I had no complaints. They were fast and did a great job. It works fine now. I was comfortable with him.

Description of Work
Fixed the toilet.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

5.0

04/10/2021

The service was good. He was excellent. He was sensitive of what he was doing. I would hire him again in the future.

Description of Work
Minor repair of the house.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

5.0

03/26/2021

The service was 5 out of 5. They were punctual. They did what said they would do, and it was properly done.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

4.0

03/26/2021

He is always on time he never left any undone work and everything he started he will finish.

Description of Work
Carpentry work and Interior painting.

Category woodworking,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2018

5.0

03/23/2021

The service was fantastic. They were incredibly professional and very kind. They were on time and they are also attentive to my instruction and did exactly what I wanted. They know what they were doing and willing to stay longer to finish the job. I was very happy and satisfied with their service.

Description of Work
They did renovation around my home.

Category remodeling

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

    Services Offered

    I do it all painting carpentry electrical plumbing flooring specialty work yard work mounting moving

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No