Electrical Solutions

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

247 Beattie Ave

LOCKPORT, NY 14094

Remodeling - General Project

Remodeling - General Project

home remodeling
flooring

Description

Welcome to Electrical solutions. We go above and beyond for our customers on a daily basis to provide a simple smooth and professional electrical experience.. we have 20+ years experience in the field and we offer the best quality at the best prices.. call us now to schedule your free estimate....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lighting (2)flooring (2)electrician (2)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

03/24/2021

It was great. They were fast and quick. They were cheap, relatively speaking.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a new light for me.

CATEGORY lighting

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

Electrical Solutions did a outstanding job on my flooring and trim. I’ve honestly haven’t experienced this type of professionalism and dedication from any remodeling services I had in the past. These guys worked from sun up to sun down to complete the job in one day which is very much appreciated. I am very satisfied to say the least the precision of my floor and trim are amazing I recommend Elect...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
flooring & Trim

CATEGORY flooring contractor,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

5.0

02/21/2021

They were very professional. Came and gave me a free quote the same day I called. Broke everything down in the contract which I really liked. Did the job with no complications and were very hard working, polite and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lighting

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

Images

Photo for Electrical Solutions - 247 Beattie Ave, LOCKPORT, NY - 39209842
5.0

02/16/2021

Great. On time , good job and friendly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring , lighting , carpet, dry wall

CATEGORY electrician,flooring contractor,hardwood floor,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2021

    Services Offered

    We provide electrical work, install all your hard surface flooring and sub flooring. Hard wood, Vinyl planking cork flooring, bamboo, VCT tyle, Lenolium, glue down carpeting.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not install carpeting. But there are some exceptions.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes