HIS Construction and Roofing

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Falconer ny

Falconer, NY 14733

Description

*ABLE TO MAKE VIDEO ESTIMATE CALLS* Founded in 2013 HIS Construction and Roofing was created to be able to offer an opportunity to others as opportunities were offered to us. Please note we will continue to due Roofing projects during the winter months. We perform and deliver quality projects every time. We work in combining our vision and creativity with your project vision to make sure you look at what you paid for and be 100% satisfied. We look forward to working with you, please give us a call today for your FREE ESTIMATE. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
roofing (13)home remodeling (8)handyman (4)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

03/06/2021

Excellent experience. I had shingles blow off my roof. I called several contractors. Brad was the first to respond, the price seemed right and he showed up the next morning to put on shingles in snow flurries.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2021

5.0

10/31/2020

Excellent! I had several specific requirements for my bathroom and all were met. Am extreme pleased with the outcome. Have received many compliments from neighbors and co workers about my bathroom. Happy with the chimney work. Prompt and competent service. No more leaks around my chimney when it rains or the snow melts. I tried to write a review on here several times last spring, but the site woul...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel, chimney pointing and new flashing

CATEGORY handyman service,roofing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

Images

Photo for HIS Construction and Roofing - Falconer ny, Falconer, NY - 38993197

+3 More

5.0

10/20/2020

Did great job and no more leaking in the house after several years of problems

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal roof for house and garage

CATEGORY handyman service,roofing

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Wonderful. He was on time, did the repair and the charge was reasonable. I will be using them again for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair leak in roof.

CATEGORY handyman service,roofing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Job well done, Brad's crew was efficient clean up was great and I would recommend him to anyone needing a roof job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A complete tear off, new architectural shingles.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

5.0

10/18/2020

The got here when they said they would and had the job done in a little over an hour

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
a leak from chimney and another area on the house.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2020

5.0

09/03/2020

Went very smoothly. Didn't take too long, was very efficient and timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting, New ceiling put in.

CATEGORY handyman service,home remodeling

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2020

5.0

03/11/2020

I had roof completely torn off, resheeted and architectural shingles put on. I have a young son and was concerned about nails and stuff in the yard but I was impressed with the cleanup. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2019

5.0

03/10/2020

He did a good work, they are quick and until now no problems at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

5.0

03/07/2020

It went great. He showed that he has a lot knowledge of his trade and has a great work ethic about doing the job rite. I would recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace my roof completely

CATEGORY roofing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2019

Images

Photo for HIS Construction and Roofing - Falconer ny, Falconer, NY - 38430780

Services Offered

REMODELING: Kitchen, Bathroom, Basement. ROOFING: Installation, Roof Repairs. PAINT: Interior and Exterior, Drywall.

Services Not Offered

Call For Details: There isn't much we don't do.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes