Buffalo's Best Roofing Co LLC

4.8

(19) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Authority
  • City of Buffalo
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

4589 GENESEE ST

Buffalo, NY 14225

Description

Need a new roof installed? Are you looking for a reliable contractor for a patio, new garage or addition? We also install windows, decks, siding, and concrete. We have you covered! We are fully licensed and insured and would be happy to help you with your project both interior, and exterior. Call us today and be assured that you will have peace of mind from the beginning of your project through it's completion. We serve homeowners and businesses throughout the Buffalo and surrounding areas....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
roofing (19)decks & porches (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 11-19 of 19 reviews
5.0

03/26/2020

Total teardown and re-roof Workers were very professional. All of the work was done to my satisfaction. They came back to finish up on mothers day to make sure everything was completed in the agreed upon time frame.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

1.0

04/18/2019

My three emails and seven phone calls were fruitless over a stretch of 4-6 weeks to get a quote out of these guys. I just got promises. I gave up eventually.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We need our porch rebuilt due to defects in the original construction.

CATEGORY decks,roofing

COST $24,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2019

5.0

02/17/2019

I highly recommend Buffalo’s Best. They were incredibly quick and eager to please. It also helped that they were by far the best on pricing. Joe was very reassuring and his crew was not afraid to get the work done. The roof on our rental property was cedar shake with atleast 2 layers on top. They had it done in 2 days working in the cold and snow. Awesome job on the cleanup too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof with complete tear off

CATEGORY roofing

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the "A" review, [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standards for prompt, professional, and efficient service were reflected in your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!
5.0

01/17/2019

A very professional company to work with.They have excellent follow up, which is unusual to contractors sometimes, and very thorough in explaining the work to be done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed our entire roof replaced.

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2018

5.0

01/15/2019

They were very courteous and they were willing to work with me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They topped my roof for me.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2018

5.0

01/09/2019

repairs and clean up was done very well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof tear off and replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $13,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2019

5.0

09/25/2018

Crew was very polite and responsive. Erica in the office is great! Would consider them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tear off and roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2018

5.0

07/04/2018

very professional no need to worry if young children around,no bad language and courteous .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new roof including tearoff

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback Mr. [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

06/21/2018

It was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing job.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback!!!!

Services Offered

Emergency repairs, roof replacements, roof repairs and cleaning, windows, doors, siding, garage, fencing, additions, concrete services

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes